Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seven Dogs Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
66 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Gretna, NE 68028

106 Cort Plaza, Gretna, NE 68028

(402) 332-2994

https://seven-dogs-salon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

1515 S 22nd St

(402) 477-6605
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

75 East St

(712) 544-2058
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3939 N 48th St # 105

(402) 465-8813
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

10842 Seward St

(531) 205-8518
5.0
(57) · Pet Groomers

8114 Maple St

(402) 991-3104
4.9
(177) · Consumer Services

8713 Shamrock Rd

(402) 884-0330
About

Kennel free grooming by skilled and caring groomers. Also selling natural pet foods Taste of the Wild and Chicken Soup for the Pet Lover's Soul.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
66 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephanie Wacker review for Seven Dogs Salon
Stephanie Wacker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 03:29 AM
Thank you to everyone at Seven Dogs Salon for loving on my pups when they came in, but especially on our old man rescue, Finn. He was pretty delicate when he came in and everyone was sweet and loving to him, even letting him take home a toy he claimed. Thank you for pampering and making him look so dapper in his final weeks...it means the world to me how much you guys care. 🌈🐾
Chloe King review for Seven Dogs Salon
Chloe King on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 01:08 AM
Yesterday was my 5 month goldendoodle’s first full groom and I couldn’t have been happier with the experience. The staff was super attentive about what it was I wanted and how I wanted my dog to look, they knew other dogs immediately by name when they came in (you could tell they were regulars). Their pricing was totally fair and the environment was pretty relaxed overall which I felt was important because grooming can be overwhelming for a puppy. We already booked our next appointment and are excited to continue to provide them with our business. Highly recommend. 😊
Kati Jo review for Seven Dogs Salon
Kati Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 02:20 AM
Salon did an awesome job on our miniature sheltie. He has a high stress/anxiety level due to being injured by a groomer and they did great with him!! Staff communicates well and fees are very affordable! Overall we are 100% satisfied with them!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Leah McGee review for Seven Dogs Salon
Leah McGee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 01:10 AM
Jamie was so wonderful with my poor high-strung pup that had had some less than wonderful grooming experiences elsewhere. I’m so happy 7-Dogs was recommended on the local Nextdoor app. It’s just 5 minutes from our home, so super convenient, and exceptionally reasonably priced. Back in Colorado the cost to groom our cockapoo is a minimum of $80. So great to find a place that my pup is comfortable in and looks fantastic coming out of. I’m more than happy to make up the difference in price vs CO in tips 😊❤️
Diana Minder review for Seven Dogs Salon
Diana Minder on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 19:05 PM
They are amazing both both my dogs, and they look outstanding when they get done!
Mara Sibbel review for Seven Dogs Salon
Mara Sibbel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 14:03 PM
They did an awesome job with my Husky! Clean salon, super friendly, and great customer service. Will definitely be back. Highly recommend!
Jessica Garza review for Seven Dogs Salon
Jessica Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 18:17 PM
Christina White Dizona review for Seven Dogs Salon
Christina White Dizona on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 10:46 AM
I dropped my 4 month old puppy off for his first face feet and fanny. They cut his paw pad and never owned up to how it happen. Never apologized. Look, I know he’s a puppy, if he’s too wiggly stop and charge me for your 10 minutes of time. Don’t cause an injury to try and complete the job. Cost me $26 for an injured half groomed dog plus $22 more at the pharmacy for supplies to control the bleeding for two dang days!!! Never going here again and will NOT recommend them either. Still waiting for my phone message to be returned and it’s been over a week!
Carli Stockton review for Seven Dogs Salon
Carli Stockton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 13:40 PM
Great job! I appreciate that they didn’t make fun of the hack job I gave our dog before bringing her in ;) Will definitely call again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.