Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SEVA Beauty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
71 reviews
|Spas|Frisco, TX 75033

12220 FM423, FM423, Frisco, TX 75033

(214) 449-1894

https://www.sevabeauty.com/location/tx/frisco-fm423/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(38) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

PO Box 60562

(682) 553-8407

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

6200 Virginia Pkwy #300

(972) 548-2772

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

5039 Addison Cir

(469) 791-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Spas

5300 W Plano Pkwy #100-105

(469) 910-9935

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Spas

671 S Stemmons Fwy

(972) 436-9001

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
71 reviews
547
  
411
  
34
  
23
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma Atkinson review for SEVA Beauty
Norma Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 01:13 AM
I’ve been going to this place for over a year. Great results and great prices. 👍🏻👍🏻
Mousumi Bhattacharjee review for SEVA Beauty
Mousumi Bhattacharjee on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 05:06 AM
I love this place for my facial and eye brow. I have a very sensitive skin and facial for me is challenging. I had been doing facial from SEVA now and my skin tone and texture has improved a lot. I highly recommend Seva and Amrita is best with her work.
Lindsay Williams review for SEVA Beauty
Lindsay Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 08:00 AM
Lexmi is great
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Renuka Pargaonkar Sardesai review for SEVA Beauty
Renuka Pargaonkar Sardesai on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 09:04 AM
I recommend this place. Good service! Clean and tidy. Ask for Amrita, she knows what she is doing and very knowledgable.
Rashmi Taduri review for SEVA Beauty
Rashmi Taduri on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:04 AM
I love Amrita at Seva salon she is highly skilled at her work. She does amazing facials and eyebrows...She also has excellent customer service skills.
Amy Smithart review for SEVA Beauty
Amy Smithart on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 05:30 AM
Carrie Payne-Mcconnell review for SEVA Beauty
Carrie Payne-Mcconnell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 08:50 AM
Had a great experience at Seva, My daughters lash extensions are perfect and she is competition ready.
LaChanda LadeFeb Miles review for SEVA Beauty
LaChanda LadeFeb Miles on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 02:16 AM
Need more help. On the weekends at the most busier times they have 1person. A lady just walked out and left. Been here almost 2 hours. She has only serviced 2 people. They need more help !!!!!
Pam Easter review for SEVA Beauty
Pam Easter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 07:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.