Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seth Cooper, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Orthopedists|Brandon, FL 33511

2020 Town Center Blvd ste d, Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 979-0440

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7214
5.0
(87) · Orthopedists

1950 Arlington St #111

(941) 921-2600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Orthopedists

2333 W Hillsborough Ave Ste 140

(813) 694-0449

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Sports Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Seth Cooper, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/05/2021, 08:14 AM
Dr. Cooper was my Mom's doctor for her knee replacement. Dr. Cooper was amazing from the initial visit, surgery, and the follow up. He was very transparent and offered the best knee replacement procedure that allowed for a quick recovery. My mom pushed off knee replacement for years due to fear, but after her surgery with Dr. Cooper she regrets not having it done sooner. Thank you to Dr. Cooper and the staff.
Business Response:

We're delighted to hear about your experience with Dr. Cooper and his staff! Thank you for sharing, and best wishes to you and your mom. - FMC Digital Team

Mary S. review for Seth Cooper, MD
Mary S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/15/2021, 07:40 AM
to Dr Seth Cooper for knee replacement it has changed my life I'm able to do things that I could not do for years he's very professional he's down to earth and I will go back and have my other knee replaced to immediately. he's a very good surgeon he knows what he's doing. A heartfelt thank you to Dr Cooper
Michael Branch, MD review for Seth Cooper, MD
Michael Branch, MD on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/26/2021, 05:09 AM
Dr Cooper is a competent orthopedic surgeon. I highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Dr. Branch, thank you for this five-star review of Dr. Cooper! We appreciate you taking the time to share. - FMC Digital Team

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Vickie Posey review for Seth Cooper, MD
Vickie Posey on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/09/2021, 02:46 AM
Dr. Cooper is amazing. I had a right total knee replacement with a quick and uneventful recovery. I found him to be kind, caring, and approachable. He sees his patients every visit and gives you time to address any questions or concerns you may have. The office staff is friendly, helpful, and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Cooper without any reservation.
Vicki Mitvalsky review for Seth Cooper, MD
Vicki Mitvalsky on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/03/2021, 07:54 AM
Dr. Cooper did my hip replacement in Jan. 2021. I have not had ANY pain since the day of surgery. Prior to surgery I was in extreme pain and had difficulty walking. If you're looking for a great surgeon to do your hip replacement....call Dr. Cooper.
Business Response:

Vicki, we're thrilled to hear you are pain-free after your procedure with Dr. Cooper! Thanks so much for the great review -FMC Digital Team

Kelly Jeanne Symons review for Seth Cooper, MD
Kelly Jeanne Symons on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/27/2020, 10:26 AM
I love him! He is so easy going. Really listens, talks over what is happening with you, what your treatment options are. I have a meniscal tear. He said options were shot and PT or surgery. He knew I was TERRIFIED at the thought of an injection. A previous one done by a doctor in Georgia hurt so much I almost fainted. So I flipped the question to him and asked him what he would do if it were him. And he said even though he makes money by operating, the shot and PT were better first options. That sold me right there. And shockingly enough his doing an injection was far better than my last experience
Business Response:

Kelly, we love hearing this! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We're happy to hear that our conservative approach to treatment resulted in a positive experience for you. We aim to provide this level of care to all patients. Thank you for choosing us for your orthopaedic needs -FMC Digital Team

Roy Greenwood review for Seth Cooper, MD
Roy Greenwood on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 01:07 AM
Dr. Cooper is great with his patients.
Business Response:

Roy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so glad you chose Dr. Cooper for your orthopaedic care. Sincerely, FMC Digital Team

Anonymous review for Seth Cooper, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 04:10 AM
I had an unfortunate fall & broke my humerus (uppur arm bone). He is truly a very knowledgeable and gifted surgeon. I'm at only 13 weeks post surgery & it seems like I never broke my arm at all! Given the choice, I would recommend him to anyone looking for an orthopedic doctor.
Business Response:

We're so glad to hear about your wonderful experience with Dr. Cooper! Getting our patients back to health is always our top priority, and we're thrilled we met that goal for you! Thanks so much for the kind words, we appreciate it. Sincerely, FMC Digital Team

Beth review for Seth Cooper, MD
Beth on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 02:41 AM
Had a visit with Dr. Cooper for my elbow. He's very knowledgable, and better yet, I was treated like a patient, not like a number. Never felt rushed or like he was trying to get me out the door. His staff was friendly as well at the WC office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.