Logo White
Watch Demo

Seth A Cooper

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Surgeons|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

2352 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Ste 102, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 979-0440

https://www.floridamedicalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Radiologists

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5347 Main St

(727) 847-4448
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8100 Merrimoor Blvd

(727) 398-6436
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3657 Madaca Ln

(813) 961-1331
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3030 N Rocky Point Dr W #670

(813) 289-6597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1942 Highland Oaks Blvd b

(813) 948-6133
About

"Dr. Cooper was born and raised in Nashville, TN. In his spare time, he enjoys exercising, watching sports and spending time with his wife and two daughters."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roy Greenwood on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/30/2020, 01:48 AM
Dr. Cooper is great with his patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 09:34 AM
I had an unfortunate fall & broke my humerus (uppur arm bone). He is truly a very knowledgeable and gifted surgeon. I'm at only 13 weeks post surgery & it seems like I never broke my arm at all! Given the choice, I would recommend him to anyone looking for an orthopedic doctor.
Business Response:

We're so glad to hear about your wonderful experience with Dr. Cooper! Getting our patients back to health is always our top priority, and we're thrilled we met that goal for you! Thanks so much for the kind words, we appreciate it. Sincerely, FMC Digital Team

Beth on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/03/2019, 21:22 PM
Had a visit with Dr. Cooper for my elbow. He's very knowledgable, and better yet, I was treated like a patient, not like a number. Never felt rushed or like he was trying to get me out the door. His staff was friendly as well at the WC office.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/18/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr. Cooper performed right total hip replacement on February 25, 2019. As of seven weeks later I am walking unassisted and have no remaining hip pain such as what I had prior to surgery. Dr Cooper and his team of in-home and out patient physical therapists have done an amazing job of getting me back on my feet and moving well. I would completely trust Dr Cooper with all my future joint replacements. I would recommend him for this type of surgery, and, he is a great guy as well!!
JoAnn Leto on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:09 AM
Dr. Cooper is a talented and compassionate surgeon. I fell, resulting in a broken elbow. I was in extreme pain, my left arm was immobile and I was fourteen days from traveling cross country for my infant grandson’s open heart surgery. My travel was openended not knowing how long I’d need to stay. Dr. Cooper understood my distress,scheduled me for surgery and got me on that plane repaired, mobile and very little discomfort. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Cooper and his office staff.
Louis Sherman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:14 AM
My wife broke her knee. From the ER at Florida hospital in Wesley Chapel they sent us to see Dr Cooper. He was very good in explaining everything about the break and the operation that my wife would need to have it repaired. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs surgery.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:06 AM
Was very knowledgeable and helpful Would highly recommend..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.