Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sessions Services Excavating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Contractors|Woodburn, IN 46797

18025 Doehrman Rd, Woodburn, IN 46797

(260) 632-5122

https://sessionsservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4405 Engle Rd

(260) 459-9550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

1080 W 500 S

(260) 589-8510

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

9116 S State Road 116

(260) 334-5020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Electricians

4208 Clubview Dr

(260) 432-9020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 S Sugar St

(419) 586-1444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

1218 Putnam St

(260) 426-0973

3 people are looking at this business

About

Sewer Repair, Septic Repair, Waterline Repair, Drainage Solutions, Basement Wall Repair, Concrete Retaining Walls, Concrete Driveways, Sump Pump Tile Repair, Storm Sewers, Storm Drainage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Calen Setser review for Sessions Services Excavating
Calen Setser on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 05:16 AM
Very honest and reliable. Very competitive on prices and do excellent work.
Business Response:

Thank you Calen Setser it was a pleasure to work for you !

Kristal Gutmann review for Sessions Services Excavating
Kristal Gutmann on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:27 AM
5 stars Scheduled me in quickly. Job was done better than expected & I was kept informed through the entire process. Great quality work & at more than a fair price. I would definitely recommend!
Jason P. review for Sessions Services Excavating
Jason P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 09:51 AM
I called Tony at 530 on Monday after the shed delivery company changed delivery date to Tuesday. They got here around 9 am and had it all done to perfection by noon. GREAT JOB!! Sessions Services Excavating LLC
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Kim Crabill-Bowers review for Sessions Services Excavating
Kim Crabill-Bowers on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:07 AM
After getting nowhere with several local contractors my husband contacted Tony and he responded quickly. He told him when he could stop and look at the site and was there. Started when he said he could,hauled off the dirt, hired the cement crew and did a very impressive job. I will recommend him anytime and hire him again if I need to.
Kimberley B. review for Sessions Services Excavating
Kimberley B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:45 AM
After getting nowhere with several local contractors my husband contacted Tony and he responded quickly. He told him when he could stop and look at the site and was there. Started when he said he could,hauled off the dirt, hired the cement crew and did a very impressive job. I will recommend him anytime and hire him again if I need to.
Steve Sherburne review for Sessions Services Excavating
Steve Sherburne on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 03:14 AM
Tony's crew installed our sewer hookup and worked hard to minimize the damage to the surrounding yard. They coordinated all the sub-contractors to make the whole project go efficiently and quickly. I would definitely recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you Steve...you were a pleasure to work for

Curt Walker review for Sessions Services Excavating
Curt Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:01 AM
Really friendly and professional and did a great job. I would definitely recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you very much! -appreciate the kind words and your business too

Jane Bowers review for Sessions Services Excavating
Jane Bowers on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 03:54 AM
We were at a loss on how to repair our drainage tile. We called for a quote. The quote was fair. The work was done quickly and efficiently with minimal damage to our property. Tony is very talented and driven and honest. I am happy to recommend him to anyone!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure-We would work for you anytime! Thanks for buying the guys lunch too!

Laddie Grandstaff Smith review for Sessions Services Excavating
Laddie Grandstaff Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 07:38 AM
We had a couple estimates for our retaining wall. Quoted to us was $18,000.00 for 6×6 treated wood. Another quote $6,000.00 for repairing the old wall. Sessions Services Excavating quoted us a very fair price for concrete. We are highly satisfied. Our neighbor has a retaining wall for over 30 years which cost $8,000.00 back then. Thank you again Sessions Services Excavating! It's been a real pleasure!
Business Response:

We Thank You! For all your business for the past 16 years!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.