Logo White
Watch Demo

SERVPRO of Shrewsbury/Westborough

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Services|Worcester, MA 01604

74 Grafton St, Worcester, MA 01604

(508) 393-7898

http://www.servproshrewsburywestborough.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Baker Fire Equipment Company Inc
5.0
(6) · Home Services

79 Canterbury St

(508) 755-2211

About

SERVPRO of Shrewsbury/Grafton understands the stress and worry that comes with a fire or water damage and the disruption it causes your life and home or business. Our goal is to help minimize the interruption to your life and quickly make it "Like it never even happened." SERVPRO of Shrewsbury/Grafton specializes in the cleanup and restoration of residential and commercial property after a fire, smoke or water damage. SERVPRO of Shrewsbury/Grafton can also mitigate mold and mildew from your home or business. Our staff is highly trained in property damage restoration. From initial and ongoing training at SERVPRO’s corporate training facility to regular IICRC-industry certification, rest

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherly M. on BBB

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 02:41 AM
Instead of just ash or grime on our fireplace bricks, somehow we ended up with a bright green mold growing there, also. We chose servpro because my cousin said you had helped her and her husband out with some water damage. Glad we did because now the fireplace mantle looks great again.
Karen A. on BBB

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 01:16 AM
Your entire team had a hand in limiting our losses and protecting our family home from storm damage. Thanks again, you did a wonderful job.
Ryan C. on BBB

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:28 AM
There is no point in calling anyone but Servpro when you have a mold problem. My cute little coffee shop is still open without the mold that threatened to shut us down. Many thanks.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Valerie L. on BBB

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 04:02 AM
After going through our basement and finding small patches of mold I knew we had a serious problem. Calling Servpro was the best thing I've ever done. Fantastic job.
Jack H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:26 AM
I discovered mold in my cupboards, eating away at the wall and some stored materials. One call and a full team of professionals stepped in to assist. My experience with your company was fantastic.
Megan B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:33 AM
With all of the flames, we knew we wouldn’t be able to return home after the fire. But you helped us keep our home secure and made short work of the repairs, thanks again.
Mykalia S. on BBB

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 04:45 AM
I wouldn't have imagined our home getting struck by lighting in a million years. However, when it happened, you responded quick and got the damage under control. Truly appreciate your effort.
Mykalia S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 03:13 AM
I never thought our home would be hit by lightning, but you came to our aid, repaired all of the damage and kept the rest of our home safe. Really appreciate the help.
Simone O. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:16 AM
Typical that my landlord was AWOL when the water heater broke. He’s got some app tho with Servpro and we just got outta the way as your staff took care of business. So grateful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.