Logo White
Watch Demo

Servpro of Putnam County

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Palatka, FL 32177

608 Main St, Palatka, FL 32177

(386) 328-8660

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tod Booth Water Damage Restoration
5.0
(8) · Contractors

2950 Claire Ln

(904) 626-0915

About

Specializing in: - Crime & Trauma Scene Clean Up - Fire & Water Damage Restoration - Carpet & Rug Cleaners - Air Duct Cleaning - Duct Cleaning - Mold Remediation - Carpet & Rug Cleaners-Water Extraction - Cleaning Contractors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gale Overturf on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 16:22 PM
Thank you for doing a fabulous job cleaning my car!!!!! It looks and smells much better!!!
-Dawn
Shirley Soncrant on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:06 AM
Thank you Bret, Bret, Pedro and John. Out standing job , made me feel at ease when my anxiety level was high standing in water! Very personable and all business at the same time.
Leota Wilkinson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2019, 01:13 AM
I had my kitchen tile and grout cleaned, Looks brand new! I am truly impressed. Very friendly and efficient, I highly recommend Servpro of Putnam County!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michael Bowen Jr. on Facebook

9 months ago

12/07/2018, 05:11 AM
Flood? Fire? Anything else bad happen to your home? Call ServPro of Putnam County! Ed Killebrew and his guys do a top notch job! #LikeItNeverEvenHappened #AskForPedro Michael Bowen Jr. , Michael G. Bowen Plumbing
Cheryl Brown Chambers on Facebook

9 months ago

12/07/2018, 02:02 AM
Wow!! Just Wow! Pedro came in and transformed my moms house in less than 2 hours! He was professional and so courteous ! I am so thankful that mom has clean carpets! It’s just perfect!
Tommy King on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 03:33 AM
Best people ever !!! Honest and very dependable !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.