Logo White
Watch Demo

Servpro of Putnam County

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|Palatka, FL 32177

608 Main St, Palatka, FL 32177

(386) 328-8660

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tod Booth Water Damage Restoration
5.0
(8) · Contractors

2950 Claire Ln

(904) 626-0915

About

Specializing in: - Crime & Trauma Scene Clean Up - Fire & Water Damage Restoration - Carpet & Rug Cleaners - Air Duct Cleaning - Duct Cleaning - Mold Remediation - Carpet & Rug Cleaners-Water Extraction - Cleaning Contractors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Baxter on Facebook

2 months ago

11/12/2019, 19:11 PM
I have been working with the team at Servpro of Putnam County for several months now, and I am very impressed with their professional service and customer focus. They take care of business and their customers, and they make it look easy.
Kathryn Mathis on Facebook

3 months ago

10/07/2019, 18:44 PM
We would highly recommend Servpro of Putnam County! We had mold and mildew in our travel trailer caused by water damage. Our camper looks brand new after being cleaned by Servpro. We could tell that owners Ed and Wendy really wanted us to be pleased and totally satisfied with their services. We appreciated how office manager Laura always answered the phone in a patient and pleasing manner. We would not hesitate to call them again if we ever need their services. It’s seems like an old-fashioned company where every employee wants to do their best.
Pamela Peacock Ray on Facebook

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 13:30 PM
Thank you so much for doing an awesome job once again!! My carpet looks awesome!! Yall did an amazing job! ❤️
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gale Overturf on Facebook

8 months ago

06/05/2019, 16:22 PM
Thank you for doing a fabulous job cleaning my car!!!!! It looks and smells much better!!!
-Dawn
Shirley Soncrant on Facebook

10 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:06 AM
Thank you Bret, Bret, Pedro and John. Out standing job , made me feel at ease when my anxiety level was high standing in water! Very personable and all business at the same time.
Leota Wilkinson on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 01:13 AM
I had my kitchen tile and grout cleaned, Looks brand new! I am truly impressed. Very friendly and efficient, I highly recommend Servpro of Putnam County!
Michael Bowen Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 05:11 AM
Flood? Fire? Anything else bad happen to your home? Call ServPro of Putnam County! Ed Killebrew and his guys do a top notch job! #LikeItNeverEvenHappened #AskForPedro Michael Bowen Jr. , Michael G. Bowen Plumbing
Cheryl Brown Chambers on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 02:02 AM
Wow!! Just Wow! Pedro came in and transformed my moms house in less than 2 hours! He was professional and so courteous ! I am so thankful that mom has clean carpets! It’s just perfect!
Tommy King on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 03:33 AM
Best people ever !!! Honest and very dependable !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.