Logo White
Watch Demo

Servpro of Delaware

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Dover, Delaware 19901

607 Otis Dr, Dover, Delaware 19901

(302) 735-9940

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

17 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

23 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000

7 people are looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

4 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

10 people are looking at this business

Pav-Lak Contracting Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

325 Marcus Blvd # 1

(631) 434-7300

7 people are looking at this business

About

SERVPRO of Dover/Middletown specializes in the cleanup and restoration of residential and commercial property after a fire, smoke or water damage. SERVPRO of Dover/Middletown can also mitigate mold and mildew from your home or business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cassidy McKinney on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/16/2019, 01:36 AM
    Awesome staff. Production team is full of hard workers and the office is a very cheerful environment.
    Amanda Pridemore on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/06/2019, 01:36 AM
    The Servpro team came out and performed a water damage, the crew was on time and knew what to do right away. A pleasurable experience for a terrible time.
    Merle Norman DE on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/14/2019, 21:56 PM
    My business was burglarized late on March 5 resulting in a broken entry door and a very large front window. After trying numerous sources to get emergency assistance, I found Jordan at ServPro. He was able to board up the door and window and even cleaned up a great deal of broken glass on the rug. I was able to lock up the Studio and return home around 4:00 am. I would highly recommend this company.
    Featured content
    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Helen Marotta on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/14/2019, 01:27 AM
    My business was burglarized late on March 5 resulting in a broken entry door and a very large front window. After trying numerous sources to get emergency assistance, I found Jordan at ServPro. He was able to board up the door and window and even cleaned up a great deal of broken glass on the rug. I was able to lock up the Studio and return home around 4:00 am. I would highly recommend this company.
    Kathleen Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/07/2019, 14:25 PM
    Blake and Bradd were super polite and very thorough. I appreciate their professionalism, and the carpets look great!!
    Amanda 'Christian' Parks on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/28/2019, 11:27 AM
    They were on time and very knowledgable. They came to remove drywall with mildew and said they would come back a few hours later and repair it. That way I didn't have to take off work again. Very friendly and did a great job.
    Amanda Moola on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/19/2019, 17:12 PM
    We had a major dishwasher leak that went across the house. We quickly dried up what we could. ServPro came quickly, and set us up with fans and a dehumidifier. We lucked out and didn’t have much water damage. They were very professional. Mike had great communication with us. We would definitely use them again.
    Amanda Hudson on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/19/2019, 06:31 AM
    We had a major dishwasher leak that went across the house. We quickly dried up what we could. ServPro came quickly, and set us up with fans and a dehumidifier. We lucked out and didn’t have much water damage. They were very professional. Mike had great communication with us. We would definitely use them again.
    Business Response:

    We are so sorry about your dishwasher leak Amanda, but we are glad Mike and the rest of our team were able to help you when you needed it the most! We appreciate the kind words, and hope everything is well! Thanks again for trusting us here at SERVPRO Dover Middletown with your home!

    Joy Faith Cardinale on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/31/2019, 10:53 AM
    After experiencing a flood within our home, we knew from past experience who to call—SERPRO. We commend William Adams on his professionalism, knowledge, concern, friendliness as well as his follow up visits. If we were to grade him, he would get an A+ Thank you for sending him to our home.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Joy for the kind words regarding Will. We hope all is well with your home after the flood, and don’t hesitate to give us a call with any questions or concerns. Well make sure to thank Will when he returns today. Thank you again for reaching out to us here at SERVPRO of Dover Middletown and trusting us with your home!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.