Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Service Tire Truck Center - Commercial Truck Tires at Millville, NJ

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Tires|Millville, NJ 08332

716 N Wade Blvd, Millville, NJ 08332

(856) 293-8473

https://www.sttc.com/locations/millville/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Tires

7801 Oxford Ave

(215) 725-3732

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

733 S Market St

(302) 652-4750

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(3088) · Tires

225 Bala Ave

(610) 668-2200
4.9
(721) · Car Dealers

1311 Route 73

(856) 778-3000
4.8
(172) · Tires

26 Chestnut St

(856) 358-8128

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(168) · Tires

4410 Howell St

(215) 744-1122

3 people are looking at this business

About

Thank you for choosing Service Tire Truck Centers. STTC operates 3 state-of-the-art Michelin retread facilities, which support 40 locations throughout: * Pennsylvania * New Jersey * New York * Delaware * Maryland * Massachusetts * New Hampshire and * Virginia These 40 locations offer emergency road service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through a network of more than 150 service vehicles. STTC also offers Hunter Truck Alignment and powder coat rim reconditioning. STTC is an independent dealer authorized to sell new: * Goodyear * Michelin * Dunlop * BF Goodrich * Yokohama * Cooper

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
566
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Myers review for Service Tire Truck Center - Commercial Truck Tires at Millville, NJ
Julie Myers on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 13:23 PM
We had our second blow out in one day on our Fifthwheel RV, they were so helpful, courteous and knowledgeable! They came out in 15 minutes, replaced not only the tire that was flat now but put a new tire in the rim that blew out earlier in the day and replace our spare. THANK YOU. We recommend 💯
Bill Super review for Service Tire Truck Center - Commercial Truck Tires at Millville, NJ
Bill Super on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 15:19 PM
Awesome service and staff!!
Robert James Witkowsky review for Service Tire Truck Center - Commercial Truck Tires at Millville, NJ
Robert James Witkowsky on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:28 AM
Tom was quick and efficient in changing the front tires of my Rig. Very skillful. Very respectful personnel they have.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Brian Parker review for Service Tire Truck Center - Commercial Truck Tires at Millville, NJ
Brian Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:53 AM
Great service great people .Got my tire patched up and back on the road .They treat u the same as If I owned a fleet but I'm a 1 truck Owner OP that means alot to the little guy getting buy
Deborah Hopson review for Service Tire Truck Center - Commercial Truck Tires at Millville, NJ
Deborah Hopson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 06:25 AM
Top notch professionalism. Everyone there was very knowledgeable and polite. I received excellent service in a timely manner. I have recommended them to a couple of businesses that could use there service.
Michael Ervin review for Service Tire Truck Center - Commercial Truck Tires at Millville, NJ
Michael Ervin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:29 AM
Their road service replaced a blown tire on truck. That tire lasted about 900 miles until part of the tread peeled off. They exchanged that tire. Their courtesy and professionalism was excellent.
Torrie Lockard review for Service Tire Truck Center - Commercial Truck Tires at Millville, NJ
Torrie Lockard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 07:42 AM
Friendly knowledgeable staff, great timely service and very competitive prices!!!
Glenn Krebs Jr. review for Service Tire Truck Center - Commercial Truck Tires at Millville, NJ
Glenn Krebs Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 05:00 AM
Great place even better staff. Very knowledgeable answered any questions I had with patience. I would recommend this place to any one looking for tires or repairs.
Tracy Roscoe Wolfrom review for Service Tire Truck Center - Commercial Truck Tires at Millville, NJ
Tracy Roscoe Wolfrom on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 05:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.