Logo White
Watch Demo

Service Lock and Door

Own this business?
14 reviews
|Construction|Orlando, FL 32828

1969 S Alafaya Trail # 316, Orlando, FL 32828

(407) 286-0792

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

First Choice Door & Millwork
5.0
(8) · Construction

13312 W Colonial Dr #1

(407) 614-5983

2 people are looking at this business

PERFORMANCE DOOR and HARDWARE, INC.
5.0
(1) · Construction

1081 American Way

(407) 932-2115
Central Door Co
5.0
(34) · Construction

1760 Executive Rd

(863) 324-3719

3 people are looking at this business

Titan Building Supply
4.4
(40) · Construction

1897 High St

(407) 323-5524
Beaver Door & Trim Inc
4.3
(26) · Construction

7050 Edgewater Dr A

(407) 298-4343

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
14 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    donort on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    01/17/2008, 04:14 AM
    BEST LOCKSMITH ANYWHERE – JUST HAD SOME WORK DONE TO MY PLACE OF BUSINESS. I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED. VERY PLEASANT MAN. CLEAN CUT WELL GROOMED. GREAT PRICES. ON TIME. I HAVE HAD WORK DONE BY OTHER LOCKSMITHS AND THEY ARE IN NO COMPARISON TO SERVICE LOCK AND DOOR. BEST SERVICE ANYWHERE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    cruised on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    01/17/2008, 02:25 AM
    great business – i needed some work done on the weekend. i called some locksmiths in town and they either didnt work or their prices were way out there. i called and spoke with aaron at service lock and door and he came out to my home and relaced a few locks on my house. my house was broken into and i needed someone right away. he was there within the hour. very happy, always smiled, very pleasant.GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!! PLEASE IF YOU NEED A LOCKSMITH CALL AARON.
    dylan0417 on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    01/17/2008, 00:45 AM
    best french doors – its true what these customers have said about service lock and door on city search. i was looking for a locksmith on city search and found service lock and door with all these reviews. all the reviews are absolutely true. he did a wonderful job putting up some french doors on my home. i have spread the word on what a great job he did to all my friends for when they need a locksmith. he is on time, very polite, kind, doesnt take advantage. i will call him again when i need locksmith work.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    anderson567 on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    01/10/2008, 05:04 AM
    reasonable prices – today i had 8 locks redone on my home with some door repair and a door replaced as well. i had gotten some quotes from 3 other locksmiths in town and aaron at service lock and door's prices were less than the 3 quotes i had already gotten. well worth the money i spent to keep my family safe. i will call aaron again for ALL my future locksmith and or door needs
    napp010203 on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    01/10/2008, 02:37 AM
    terrific locksmith – even though a very busy guy came to my home changed my locks and fixed a few things on my sliding glass doors. job done right the first time. i have no complaints. one fantastic man. knows what he is doing. very nice, and kind. loks out for your families well being. would highly recommend for your locksmith needs
    smith0123 on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    01/10/2008, 02:14 AM
    Best locksmith and Door guy in town – Fantastic customer service, on time, friendly, respectful, well groomed. doesnt cost an arm and a leg for his services. i highly recommend
    williams21276 on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    01/09/2008, 07:16 AM
    24 hour service and he means it – i was locked out of my house at 2am. i called a few locksmiths and they wouldnt come out or were way out in the ballpark with their prices. not service lock and door. he came out charged me half of what the others were going to charge and was very friendly even at that time of the morning. please if you need a locksmith call SERVICE LOCK AND DOOR you wont be disappointed.
    newman1985 on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    01/09/2008, 01:21 AM
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE – AARON OWNER OF SERVICE LOCK AND DOOR. VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE. ON TIME PREPARED TO WORK. DIDNT CHARGE AN ARM AND A LEG. KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING. I RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY.
    tiffmathers4526 on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    01/09/2008, 00:31 AM
    peep holes – i want you to know i had no idea that service lock and door did peepholes. we have been having issues with break in's in my neighborhood and i decided i wanted a peep hole in the door. aaron came out to my residence had the job completed in 15 minutes (includes paperwork) and was on his way. doesnt take advantage of people. looks out for you and your families best interest. he knows because he has a family as well. i highly recommend him.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.