Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sergio's Tacos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
426 reviews
|Mexican|Commerce, CA 90040

2216 S Atlantic Blvd, Commerce, CA 90040

(323) 261-3364

http://sergiostacos.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

122 S Main St

(714) 388-8201
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15891 Foothill Blvd

(909) 356-4204
5.0
(7) · Mexican

2020 N Santa Fe Ave

(310) 720-6834
5.0
(7) · Seafood

7823 Pacific Blvd

(323) 588-6454
5.0
(1) · Mexican

4111 Main St

(951) 784-7135
5.0
(5) · Mexican

10350 Commerce Center Dr #230

(909) 556-5656
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
426 reviews
5259
  
490
  
331
  
214
  
131
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jbluvslife review for Sergio's Tacos
jbluvslife on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/27/2011, 07:15 AM
Dont get me wrong love Sergios tacos but sometimes they order your food even though you repeatly say your order. You get what you get. The pastor is yummy! Highly recommend their tacos. Since its small its always busy
Miguel Hernandez review for Sergio's Tacos
Miguel Hernandez on YellowBot

11 years ago

07/16/2010, 02:10 AM
Best Tacos in LA! Being a self-described Mexican food snob, it takes a LOT to impress me. Well, Sergio's has always done that & then some. Everyone I've ever turned on to this spot has come back telling me how it's their fav spot also. So it's no fluke! This is definitely one of LA's hidden gems! Sergio's believes in giving you fresh ingredients at a decent cost. Their tortillas are delivered daily & are super fresh. You know this to be the case when you order a burrito & as you're eating, there's a bit of flour on your hands (the only other time I've experienced this is when eating homemade flour tortillas in Mexico). Their red salsa is pretty spicy so watch it. I order their green salsa in 32oz. increments. Since Sergio's believes in not adding preservatives to their food, it seems (which is great!), you just have to remember to eat it quickly. Their aguas (drinks) are also made fresh daily at the restaurant. You can taste the difference! Several times have I seen fresh tamarind splayed out as they're about to make it fresh back there. Their Jamaica & Horchata are no different. NOTE: While this is their original spot, they've got a few other locales & a taco truck (Montebello & Pico Rivera).
Joann V. review for Sergio's Tacos
Joann V. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/24/2008, 06:24 AM
Sergio's Tacos This place is known for their carne asada tacos. They also have good horchata and jamaica. They have courteous employees and keep their restuarant clean.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
speedracer23 review for Sergio's Tacos
speedracer23 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/28/2008, 00:36 AM
Best Tacos in Town! – If you are tired of going to King Taco, Sergio's is the way to go. I grew up with these tacos casue my dad works not too far from there. I can't say no to these tacos. I'm married now, so my parents know what to do if they want me to come down...they are having Sergio's for dinner!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.