Logo White
Watch Demo

Serenity Skincare

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Other|Saint Petersburg, Florida 33707

4363 1st Ave S, Saint Petersburg, Florida 33707

(727) 522-9220

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Walzcraft Industries
5.0
(1) · Other

2600 Hemstock St

(608) 781-6355

3 people are looking at this business

Webpros Creative
5.0
(4) · Other

4500 Triple T Ct

(307) 682-7767

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Patrick J. Alcasid, MD
5.0
(2) · Other

3 Plaza Dr

(732) 341-1380

1 person is looking at this business

Scott Smith, MD
5.0
(14) · Other

1401 Medical Pkwy B, Suite 120

(512) 439-1009
Dry Otter Basement Waterproofing
5.0
(4) · Other

12106 Old River Rd

(815) 874-6300

6 people are looking at this business

Solomon's Collection & Fine Rugs
5.0
(7) · Other

809 Hancock St

(617) 770-1900

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kristen Nicole Bullard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/21/2017, 11:47 AM
    I’ve been going to dawn for 9 years and for good reason! She has completely transformed my skin from uneven, and broken-out to glowing! Dawn is so incredibly talented and knowledgeable about skincare, her advice is priceless! So blessed to have her in St Pete!
    Marina Torres Haza on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/22/2017, 11:01 AM
    Milly Mill on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/23/2017, 04:38 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Debbie Poole on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/26/2017, 07:01 AM
    Having an appointment with Dawn makes my day! My skin looks and feels amazing after her microderm treatment! Special thanks for working my problem area, Dawn. It also looks 100 times better :)
    Beth Rosemond on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/21/2017, 03:13 AM
    BEST place in St Pete area for skincare - go see Dawn!
    Ronda Miller on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/14/2016, 05:45 AM
    Dawn did an amazing job with my permanent makeup. I would refer everyone to her
    Ronda Miller Lakatos on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/14/2016, 03:54 AM
    Dawn did an amazing job with my permanent makeup. I would refer everyone to her
    Natasha Alexander on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/19/2016, 08:44 AM
    My son has only had two acne facials, so far, but it has made a world of difference. Dawn is phenomenal and took the time to explain to him how to better care for his skin.
    Michele Kimberly Stafford on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/27/2016, 08:13 AM
    Dawn is very talented at what she does and she definitely does it with heart. I just completed having my top and bottom permanent eyeliner done. This last time she went a little darker from original choice. I left it all in her hands I love it she did a awesome job . Now let me tell you I have body movement issues my head shakes constantly this is why I'm sharing with you even with all that going on my eyeliner lines are perfect ! Like I said she's totally awesome ;) She will definitely do right by you with any of her services she does. Very satisfied customer
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.