Logo White
Watch Demo

Serene Beauty

Own this business?
4.6
63 reviews
|Beauty|Sterling Heights, MI 48313

43668 Schoenherr Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48313

(313) 703-7773

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Laser Hair Removal Facials Threading Waxing Brazilian Wax Chemical Peel Henna Tatoo Ear Candling Foot Detox Ideal Protein Diet

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
63 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.5Google
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Goldy Gill on Facebook

3 months ago

11/09/2019, 04:07 AM
Staff is awesome. They provide best services at reasonable prices. My wife always go there
Deborah Linley on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2019, 02:35 AM
Special shout-out to Serene Beauty, about to open their second location right next door to my studio! Apart from doing great work, they’re immediately part of the Warren community, generously donation ALL the backpacks for our Back To School fundraiser! Be sure to check them out when they open!
Dawn Fradl on Facebook

8 months ago

05/24/2019, 03:06 AM
Today was my first visit there. Rose was amazing and did a spectacular job!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mary Kawa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:20 AM
Had my eyebrows threaded here for the second time and I absolutely love them! The women who work here are awesome at what they do, truly.
Stacy Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:08 AM
'Matthew SanJuan Caballero' on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:01 AM
Rina Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:50 AM
I highly recommend this place, specially for facial I had a really good experience
Diana Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:50 AM
Chie Gyamfuaa on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:31 AM
I had the best waxing experience (ZERO tweezing)!! The price was great and not to mention there was no wait!! Will definitely be going back!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.