Logo White
Watch Demo

Serendipity Boutique Consignment Clothing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Boise, ID 83703

3117 W State St, Boise, ID 83703

(208) 343-0382

https://www.serendipityboutiqueboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
159 reviews
5127
  
415
  
36
  
23
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.6Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karissa-Star Stephenson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 14:31 PM
Nichole Wilson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 14:31 PM
This is pretty much the only place I shop anymore. I get great prices and the cutest clothes at a place with salespeople I actually like, and can trust the opinion of. Best place I've found in Boise, hands Down!
Laura Roche on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 14:31 PM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Katie Dimick on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 01:15 AM
Everyone is so helpful and I had a blast picking out fun jewelry.
Autumn Schlapia on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2019, 01:28 AM
Such a great store! This store is full of odd treasures for everyone. I found a beautiful flower girl dress for my 12 year old. (Which is hard to find!) Love, love, love this store!
Amy Riley on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 02:51 AM
Wonderful associates and awesome deals on fashionable clothing of current as well as other genres.
Michelle Scherer on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 04:44 AM
Great deals on skirts, jeans, everything funky and everything in between, always finding something at Serendipity! #ShopState
Mchll Ktzmn on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 17:16 PM
Great everyday clothes and costume creations!! Great customer service!
Hankz Frankz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 17:09 PM
amazing ladies! more amazing selection! must check them out!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.