Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Serendipity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Nail Salons|La Verne, CA 91750 United States

2144 Bonita Ave, La Verne, CA 91750 United States

(909) 596-9933

https://www.serendipityhandsfacefeet.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(29) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166
5.0
(3) · Beauty

14161 Newport Ave # F

(714) 544-2364
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

34890 Mesa Grande Dr

(909) 435-7310
5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
About

A unique spa and boutique nestled in downtown LaVerne. True professional spa services done in friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Donna-Key H. review for Serendipity
Donna-Key H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/14/2009, 02:47 AM
Thank Goodness! I am so grateful that a spa like Serendipity has opened up in the area. The atmosphere is very relaxing, the spa is quiet and smells amazing. This is not your average "strip-mall" spa, the staff has the expertise to ensure an amazing visit.
Linda P. review for Serendipity
Linda P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/23/2008, 00:37 AM
Wow, what a great day Recently I visited Serendipity in LaVerne, Ca. and was amazed how utterly comfortable I was the minute I walked in. I had a facial and manicure that was most relaxing. A very cute place and very clean. The girls are so pleasant and informative about everything. Great day!! My husband had a facial and loved it! Never thought I would see that happen
Marlene B. review for Serendipity
Marlene B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/11/2008, 04:10 AM
Great Atmosphere - Great Service It's a great place to relax and be pampered. The atmosphere is calm and serene and the service is excellent. Great products to purchase but no hard sells - they only advise.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lee H. review for Serendipity
Lee H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/28/2008, 06:48 AM
Loved It! I recently visited Serendipity for the first time. I immediately fell in love. The atmosphere is so easy, relaxed and welcoming. There wasn't all the stuffiness that so many spas have these days. The staff was great & made me feel like I was an old friend. I am still amazed that my pedicure has lasted over a month! I have told so many people about it because they have the spa services I want without them requiring an entire day. PS - don't forget to try Jen - their custom lotion. It is phenomenal!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.