Logo White
Watch Demo

Sequoia Cabinet

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Services|Campbell, CA 95008

165 Cristich Lane, C, Campbell, Ca 95008, Campbell, CA 95008

(408) 374-8010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

A's Handyman
5.0
(2) · Home Services

33 Birch Ln

(408) 528-0919

1 person is looking at this business

Splash Works
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1284 Lincoln Ave

(408) 279-5202

2 people are looking at this business

About

Please note that we are a cabinet supplier, we are not a "full service" remodeling contractor and do not do installation (but we do know many contractors that can work with you) . Thank you for considering us for your cabinet needs; we are confident you will be very satisfied with the services and products we offer. The information contained on this web site will introduce you to the cabinet manufacturers we represent. Sequoia Cabinet only represents quality cabinet lines that offer a better construction than many major cabinet manufacturers. These manufacturers offer custom sizing at minimal costs, conversion varnish catalyzed lacquer finishes, extended stiles instead of loose fillers, and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sequoia Cabinet on Facebook

8 months ago

05/20/2019, 01:02 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 11:58 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 01:19 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sequoia C. on JudysBook

7 years ago

03/05/2013, 06:24 AM
Sequoia Cabinet
Sequoia Cabinet is located in Campbell, California and has been supplying Cabinetry for over 35 years. We pride ourselves in offering "Quality" cabinetry at competitive prices, but most of all we take pride in "Customer Service" before, during and after your project is completed.
Business Email: sequoiacabinet@aol.com
Website: http://www.sequoiacabinet.com/
Keith Klafter .. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/05/2013, 01:28 AM
Sequoia Cabinet
Sequoia Cabinet is located in Campbell, California and has been supplying Cabinetry for over 35 years. We pride ourselves in offering "Quality" cabinetry at competitive prices, but most of all we take pride in "Customer Service" before, during and after your project is completed.
Keith Klafter .. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/05/2013, 00:06 AM
Sequoia Cabinet
Sequoia Cabinet is located in Campbell, California and has been supplying Cabinetry for over 35 years. We pride ourselves in offering "Quality" cabinetry at competitive prices, but most of all we take pride in "Customer Service" before, during and after your project is completed.
Business Email: sequoiacabinet@aol.com
Sequoia Cabinet on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 18:11 PM
Sequoia Cabinet - photo 4
Sequoia Cabinet on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 14:40 PM
Sequoia Cabinet - photo 2
Sequoia Cabinet on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 13:09 PM
Sequoia Cabinet - Logo
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.