Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SEPHORA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
334 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

1244 3rd St, Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

(310) 395-3460

https://www.sephora.com/happening/stores/santa-monica

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3353 S Bristol St

(714) 557-1510
5.0
(61) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

414 N Camden Dr #175

(310) 275-6694
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2817 Villa Way

(888) 979-2221
5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply
5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

3100 E Imperial Hwy # F8

(310) 635-0579
5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

4706 W Magnolia Blvd

(818) 980-6587
About

SEPHORA Santa Monica wants to teach and inspire clients to play in a world of beauty, while creating the worlds most loved beauty community. SEPHORA invites clients to play with over 14,000 products from over 200 brands including exclusives like FENTY BEAUTY BY RIHANNA, KAT VON D, SEPHORA COLLECTION and more. SEPHORA also invites clients to enjoy personalized makeup and skincare services and classes at the Beauty Studio and to engage with expertly trained Beauty Advisors in 400+ stores, as well as 600+ locations inside JCPenney. Clients can also experience SEPHORA online and through mobile apps and access the free-to-join Beauty Insider program that offers unique rewards and experiences. Let

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
334 reviews
5204
  
457
  
318
  
212
  
120
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
jaz review for SEPHORA
jaz on Foursquare

11 years ago

12/18/2011, 12:44 PM
DIY manicure
Julie Bagnall review for SEPHORA
Julie Bagnall on Foursquare

11 years ago

11/15/2011, 03:43 AM
NUDE skin care is the jam check it out! :)
Kate Rose review for SEPHORA
Kate Rose on Foursquare

11 years ago

07/07/2011, 05:44 AM
Excellent staff. Very friendly and very helpful. Good selection of cosmetics at least 1/4 of the price that they are in Australia.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Fitness Magazine review for SEPHORA
Fitness Magazine on Foursquare

12 years ago

04/11/2011, 17:44 PM
Save your skin this summer: Derms say that products w/citrus extracts make skin sensitive to sunlight (resulting in dark spots). Avoid using formulas with these ingredients when you're outdoors.
Katie Pajao review for SEPHORA
Katie Pajao on Foursquare

12 years ago

01/15/2011, 04:53 AM
Don't be a jerk!
Ann @theRACK review for SEPHORA
Ann @theRACK on Foursquare

12 years ago

11/14/2010, 06:21 AM
Their oil absorbing sheets are fab at $8 for 100 can't be beat!
Matt K. review for SEPHORA
Matt K. on Foursquare

12 years ago

08/25/2010, 16:00 PM
As the Mayor, I command you to use common sense when entering this facility!
Jin Li review for SEPHORA
Jin Li on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/13/2010, 14:51 PM
Unsanitary!!! – This would be a very big negative! I work for a cosmetic company however still like to come in to Sephora to browse at some of the smaller lines and typically I buy a few things each time I come in. The sales people there... They don't know what they're talking about. I was appalled as so they were talking on products…garbage…AND with a straight face. I didn't know whether to laugh or outright tell the two I talked with (on products) “that they didn't have a clue what they were talking about”. To top it off, I got home tonight to look at my purchases. One of my purchases was a cleanser in an unsealed round container and I had smelled the item (in the store) and it did have a little bit of a strange smell however "a sales associate" told me the smell had to do with natural ingredients. I'm not entirely sure on this as when I looked at the container closer, there is a mini "x" marked on the bottom of the item that appears to look like someone tried to wipe it off TO RESELL!?! Gross! This place..rude, not intelligent, and UNSANITARY!! I will not be doing my shopping here, anymore, and I am thoroughly disgusted. Shame on the people that work there….
Chai Latte review for SEPHORA
Chai Latte on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/22/2009, 13:05 PM
Didn't Appear To Want Customers – This weekend I stopped in at Sephora in Santa Monica, California. Sales people were rude. There were a few sales associates on the floor however they didn't appear to be helping anyone or wanting to help anyone. No one said Hi. There was a lot of attitude and it wasn't of positive either. They really didn't appear to want customers; it was a very negative experience. Good thing Sephora has great products as this Sephora wouldn't survive with the way their customer service was.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.