Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sense of Thai St

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
538 reviews
|Restaurants|Ashburn, VA 20147 United States

20413 Exchange St, Ashburn, VA 20147 United States

(703) 858-1980

https://www.senseofthai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

2659 Valley Ave

(540) 723-8822
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2644 Valley Ave

(540) 323-7727
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5668 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 788-1491
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

PO Box 749

(301) 703-4116
About

We offer you a chance to experience the sense of Thai food which, until now, could only be found in the endless and sleepless streets of Thailand. Here, you'll discover rustic, vibrant, tasty and fun food that reflects our culture in every bite. Allow your senses to guide you through the dining experience and you will see why we're so passionate about Thai street food.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
538 reviews
5323
  
4105
  
331
  
213
  
125
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Peter V Hoelen review for Sense of Thai St
Peter V Hoelen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 01:03 AM
Very courteous and professional staff, terrific drinks, delicious appetizers, entries and desserts!
Thitirat Golfy Mhan review for Sense of Thai St
Thitirat Golfy Mhan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 05:04 AM
They have some great authentic dishes on the menu that you can’t find elsewhere. I’m super bummed that chive cakes are gone (so so yummy) but they still have other ones on the menu that just as good. Their staff are Thai and super friendly and helpful. I dined in when they came back from Covid quarantine and the place was so clean. They use disposable dishes and utensils. The menu was on internet. It was safe and I would go back again soon. ❤️ BTW I am Thai, lived and grown up in Thailand.
Sean Brown review for Sense of Thai St
Sean Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 07:59 AM
Had lunch there today with my wife first time experience eating there after hearing good things. Food and service were both very good. The only complaint I have was the music they were playing was rap music, and the lyrics were full of vulgarity’s and sexual innuendos. Highly inappropriate I felt For a restaurant to be playing. Mind you this was 1 o’clock in the afternoon on a Tuesday
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sarah Mills review for Sense of Thai St
Sarah Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 11:48 AM
My favorite Pad Thai ❤️ Great happy hour and love the different themes throughout the year.
Alexandria Garelli-Jordan review for Sense of Thai St
Alexandria Garelli-Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 08:39 AM
food was amazing. the crying tiger had my mouth crying and rhe social distance cocktail was perfect
Marti Austin review for Sense of Thai St
Marti Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 08:51 AM
We ordered no contact delivery during the lockdown. The food was delicious, and they gave us generous portions. My husband ordered the Drunken Noodles, I got the Sweet And Sour Ribs, and we split the quesadillas. I'd recommend any of those, we'll definitely be back to try new meals!
Carmen Chan review for Sense of Thai St
Carmen Chan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 18:25 PM
Delicious food and trendy place to eat
Jason Chung review for Sense of Thai St
Jason Chung on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 16:09 PM
Service and food are always great when we dine in. Ordered take-out for the first time today. Picked up Pad Thai, Pad Zee U, Sweet Fried Rice and the pork belly app. One of the BEST Thai meals I've EVER had.
Jimmie Miles review for Sense of Thai St
Jimmie Miles on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 17:06 PM
Best Drinks in NOVA!!!...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.