Logo White
Watch Demo

Seminole Sports & Family Med

Own this business?
4.3
15 reviews
|Doctors|Oviedo, FL 32765

1000 W Broadway St # 102, Suite 102, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 359-8580

https://www.rosenplaza.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2400 N Orange Blossom Trail #300

(407) 846-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

737 W Oak St

(407) 518-3183
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(11) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(4) · Doctors

117 W Underwood St

(407) 843-8994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dermatology

4393 S Ridgewood Ave # 3

(386) 756-3341
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Hochman on Facebook

4 months ago

04/01/2020, 07:22 AM
Dr. Chan is the best family dr. I have ever had. She takes the necessary time to review the file and listen to patients. She is awesome!!
Belinda Elmer on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 04:35 AM
Love Dr. Rosen, Dr. Ogin and all of the nurses and staff. The new office in Oviedo is beautiful!
Tricia Blaker Tocco on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 01:42 AM
The staff is amazing! Dr. Rosen is thorough and caring!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Natalie Milić on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2016, 03:53 AM
Jeri Cascio on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 01:39 AM
Dr. Matt Rosen is one of the best sports and family medicine physicians I've ever known; he's compassionate and knowledgeable.
Jessica R. Everson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2014, 01:07 AM
Nikki Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 03:07 AM
Holly Omundson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2014, 03:50 AM
Peggy D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/07/2009, 00:25 AM
Brilliant and compassionate doctor Dr. Rosen is the primary care doctor of both of my elderly parents. I particularly like the fact that his office is on a computerized system and whatever information he takes down during an appointment is entered into the system and can be easily referred to if need be. Dr. Rosen is very caring, very good about returning phone calls if there is an emergency or a question, even if it is after hours and he is paged. All messages are promptly and courteously relayed. The receptionist is often the first line of communication, and if he/she is not reliable, no matter how good the doctor is, it complicates things for the patient and can often result in unnecessary frustration for both patient and physician. Both receptionists are GREAT. The only downside is that Dr. Rosen relies on hospitalists if one of his patients is hospitalized. However, that has no reflection on Dr. Rosen's abilites as an excellent, very compassionate doctor, but the use of hospitalists to care for patients is not, in my opinion, to the patient's advantage. I wish that Dr. Rosen had hospital privileges so that if my parents were ever hospitalized, he would be able to be the one to directly oversee their care. I highly recommend Dr. Rosen
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.