Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Seltzer and Dally, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
74 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Fort Worth, TX 76107 United States

3617 Hulen Street, Fort Worth, TX 76107 United States

(817) 887-9206

https://www.yourtexasfamilylawyer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(5) · Legal

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 330-9181
5.0
(4) · Legal

669 Airport Fwy #310

(817) 545-3280
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

690 E Lamar Blvd #560

(817) 548-5643
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

555 Republic Dr

(214) 550-1122
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
74 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Courtney Forsythe review for Seltzer and Dally, PLLC
Courtney Forsythe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 01:00 AM
Lori Dally is one of the most tenacious, professional, efficient and caring people I have ever met. She made fighting for the rights of my husband and bonus daughter as breezy as possible. Although it's been a long road, we got everything deserved and never would have been able to do it without Lori by our side. We are forever grateful and would recommend Lori and her team to ANYONE going through what we did ❤️
Ninfa Trujillo Cruz review for Seltzer and Dally, PLLC
Ninfa Trujillo Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 01:08 AM
The attorneys and staff are professional, knowledgeable, very “hands on” and always on top of things. I am proud to be a part of such an amazing and wonderful group of folks.
Ela Valenzuela review for Seltzer and Dally, PLLC
Ela Valenzuela on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 11:22 AM
Ms. Dally was with no doubt from day one fantastic. Compared to other attorneys that sold us false hope, she was realistic and she set for us realistic goals. She is very knowledgeable of the law and of the court process. If needed, I would use her services again. She is very informed and she puts a lot of work in each case. My husband and I recommend her strongly.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Blake Hilton review for Seltzer and Dally, PLLC
Blake Hilton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 10:17 AM
Working with Lori was an absolute pleasure and one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Nobody likes divorce, but Lori and her team made me feel right at home with their kind personalities and their attention to detail in this sensitive matter. I went in not knowing what to do or how to proceed, but Lori took the wheel and made sure the process was as smooth and as easy as possible. She was always on top of every detail and was open to explaining then if I had any questions. There is nobody I would have rather chosen than her and I highly recommend her to anyone! Thoroughly impressed!!
Paul Willmon review for Seltzer and Dally, PLLC
Paul Willmon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 13:20 PM
Ms. Seltzer has worked on a CPS case for us twice. She does her homework and is always prepared. She kept us informed of everything. My wife and I highly recommend her!
Abraham Bruzual review for Seltzer and Dally, PLLC
Abraham Bruzual on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 14:01 PM
Mrs. Dally handled my case with confidence. She got everything I need done and more without any hesitations or problems. I'd highly recommend her to anyone going through any legal matter.
Diana H. Tijerina review for Seltzer and Dally, PLLC
Diana H. Tijerina on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 07:19 AM
I am a paralegal and believe in referring clients or others to lawyers who are honest and reasonable in cost. When my husband and I needed help in our family law matter and everything just went wrong at the start, God pointed me in the right direction when I came across Ms. Dally and her Firm. There is nothing I can say that would express how grateful I am to have had her assist us. She is professional, honest and on point. Truly amazing!
Noel Cookman review for Seltzer and Dally, PLLC
Noel Cookman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 12:12 PM
I could get quite lengthy and ebulliently verbose in my praise for this great firm - these two phenomenal attorneys and their associates. I have observed them for years and seen their work up close and personal. I am happy to know that they are in my community and in my world. I have the highest admiration for them, their professionalism and competence, their passion and compassion. They are the best of the best.
Katy Spurlock review for Seltzer and Dally, PLLC
Katy Spurlock on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 10:06 AM
I highly recommend Seltzer & Dally. They are hard-working, organized, compassionate, and knowledgeable attorneys. They are very attentive to their clients needs, concerns and take the time to explain the legal process to them. They are empathetic and genuinely care about the clients and their families. They are highly skilled and experienced in the court room, and diligently and efficiently prepare prior to any meeting, hearing, or trial which produces favorable outcomes. During stressful times, they are definitely a calming and strong presence to have as an advocate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.