Logo White
Watch Demo

Sellers Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
206 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28226

6331 Carmel Rd suite 100, Suite 100, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 542-9995

https://sellersorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
5.0
(15) · Dentists

311 Williamson Rd # 203

(704) 799-3777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Orthodontists

11030 S Tryon St # 303

(704) 587-1234

3 people are looking at this business

About

Voted Charlotte's Top Orthodontist for the past 7 years! We were the first Invisalign Top 1% provider in Charlotte, completing over 1,500 Invisalign cases. We also offer Damon braces, providing a more comfortable brace experience with over 100 times less force and friction on the teeth compared to traditional braces. We use state of the art technology, such as iCAT 3D imaging (70% less radiation than a traditional panorex) and the iTero scanner (no more messy impressions!!).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
206 reviews
5196
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Waller Kauffman on Facebook

4 months ago

01/20/2020, 07:17 AM
Dr Sellers are his team are great!
Linda Lafond Beaver on Facebook

9 months ago

09/05/2019, 06:29 AM
Dr Sellers is the greatest. My daughter Mary got her braces off today and has a beautiful smile thanks to Dr Sellers great work. I was a patient of his and I wouldn't have had anyone else do my daughters braces except Dr Sellers. I forgot to mention his awesome staff, greatest ever!
Kelly Parmer Mattei on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 02:05 AM
My daughter has been a patient at Sellers Orthodontics for years, and we actually look forward to going to the office! She had braces for a short time, but yesterday, she broke her retainer, so we went in today...and it made me happy to see all the happy people who work there! It must be a great place to work, because every member of the staff seems genuinely happy to be at work. They do everything they can to work with the patient when scheduling, and we are always in a good mood after visiting. I should probably mention my daughter has a beautiful smile, thanks to Dr. Sellers. He is a kind, patient man, who truly cares, and we are grateful!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Leanne Stefan on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 04:32 AM
Been to a few dental appointments in the past few weeks and I just want to say......having friendly staff girls at the front desk is everything. We as patients are already dealing with “dread” going to our appointments and when you’re greeted with the sweetest smiles, it just calms all my tension. So thank you Sissy Misheal Brown for all your help and to your amazing Doctor for his kindness, and to all the awesome sweet girls who work in these dental offices who make our experience so much better because you are our “first impression” of how the rest of our appointments will go. 💗💗💗 Carolina Oral & Facial Surgery
Gabriela Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 05:27 AM
I am extremely happy with my experience at Dr Sellers Orthodontics! The whole staff is professional and so welcoming! Dr Sellers is the best! He was able to treat me without having to go through oral surgery (two other doctors I consulted with wanted to take out teeth and recommended palate surgery). Dr Sellers got me a new smile with no need of surgery, the results are amazing! I trust him so much that I am now taking my daughter to get her braces done. Also, the infrastructure and technology they use at the clinic is one of the most advanced in the industry.
Matt McKegney on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 00:53 AM
Best Orthodontist on the planet !
Kim Flanagan Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:35 AM
Thank you for helping Ethan with his beautiful smile. Dr Sellers and his staff are Amazing!
Jennifer Hurvitz Weintraub on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 02:44 AM
I am beyond happy with my son Jonah's results! He just got his braces off today...and he is GORG!! And I was so jealous, that while I was waiting, I booked an appointment for my own treatment! I'm getting INVISILINE! Thank you, Dr. Sellers and Whitney, Tracy...and the entire staff for taking such great care of me and my boys. Lisa, Victoria, and Katrina... Stephanie! Who else did I forget? You are all fantastic! Can you tell I'm a happy Momma? ;)
Daniela Trautmann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 17:20 PM
Thank you Dr. Sellers and staff! You guys are amazing and I'm so thrilled with my daughters results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.