Logo White
Watch Demo

Seligman Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
52 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chicago, Illinois 60639

4712 W North Ave, #1, Chicago, Illinois 60639

(773) 772-7081

https://www.seligmananimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2450 Emily Dr

(225) 749-2442
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

4905 34th St S #206

(727) 771-3735

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

76 Mill St

(508) 765-4799

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

45 Meetinghouse Rd

(603) 429-2180
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

907 Chad Ln

(832) 731-0815
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

310 Madison Ave S suite c

(360) 602-1719
About

Specialties Seligman Animal Hospital has been serving Chicago

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
52 reviews
537
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Mack-schultz on Facebook

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 17:53 PM
they really do care for the animal the staff is great it is about the animal not the money!!!!!! xoxoxox
Nieves Maritza on Facebook

2 months ago

01/21/2020, 06:23 AM
Love the Dr. He is honest and doesn't charge you for items you do not need. The ladies in the office are always polite
Linda Garcia-Chavez on Facebook

3 months ago

12/22/2019, 02:28 AM
Friendly and affordable,for new clients and walk-ins!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Maria Torre on Facebook

8 months ago

08/12/2019, 01:48 AM
No reviso mi perrita, solo le dio medicina para dolor
Evelyn De La Rosa on Facebook

8 months ago

07/25/2019, 08:11 AM
You can feel that he is a veterinarian by vocation and not by business. Friendly team and fair prices.
Darice Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 09:04 AM
The doctor Seligman been at the same locations for 20 years he's very professional he's cheaper than any other vet around
Priya Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 07:06 AM
I have been going to see Dr. Bhaskar at the animal clinic for 32 years and our dogs have lived long lives because of his expert care. He does dental cleanings and on occasion we have been on the receiving end of his life saving surgeries for our dogs. I would trust no one else to look after my dog and he does it at a reasonable price to boot. He takes the time to carefully diagnose and manage his "patients" health.
Gopi Priya on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 07:44 AM
I cannot say enough good things about this animal hospital. The doctor is kind and caring, the staff is great, I love that it is a walk-in clinic and the prices are very affordable. I've been taking my pets here for 5 years and will continue to take them here for all of their medical needs. Just wonderful
Jordyn Eliece Sotelo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:53 AM
Love this little clinic! Great staff, very fair prices, and their hours are super convenient too. Glad to have found them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.