Logo White
Watch Demo

Select Coatings

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Contractors|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

3300 S Congress Ave # 23, Suite 23, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 742-3202

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bsa Sheet Metal
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2530 Ali Baba Ave

(305) 681-3771

2 people are looking at this business

International Closet Center, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7316 NW 79th Terrace

(305) 883-6551

3 people are looking at this business

Thompson Construction & Development Group
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10817 NW 27th Ave

(786) 275-4647

6 people are looking at this business

Central Florida Equipment Rentals Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9030 NW 97th Terrace

(305) 888-3344

7 people are looking at this business

Blue Star Restoration
5.0
(7) · Contractors

304 Indian Trace #916

(954) 338-1111

3 people are looking at this business

Patrona Marble & Granite
5.0
(2) · Contractors

128 S F St

(561) 585-7191

7 people are looking at this business

About

Select Coatings specializes on Concrete Resurfacing: Concrete Polishing Cocrete Staining Concrete Overlays (Uro System, Spray Texture, Spray Deck,.....) Epoxy Flooring Applications (Granite Coat, Quartz, Reflector Enhancer, .....)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Gorham Hasson on Facebook

a month ago

12/12/2019, 01:14 AM
Excellent job done by Marcus and his team. Very helpful in choosing our pattern and colors. We are very pleased with our new lanai!!
Christiana Nardozzi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 11:48 AM
THE BEST SERVICE EVER! I am a Real Estate Broker and I have been looking for YEARS for a house to buy JUST to do stained concrete flooring so you can imagine how picky I was about choosing a company that would deliver exactly what I was asking for. Marcus, the owner, is extremely professional, polite, prompt and friendly! I told him exactly what we wanted and he worked on our floors until they were PERFECT. Him and his crew were ALWAYS on time and extremely clean. I couldn’t believe how professional they were. They always locked up my whole house when I wasn’t home when they were done. They even came back to do some work on the floor a month after it was completed because Marcus was not sati...  more>>
Christiana Nardozzi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:13 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Theresa Holstein on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 11:36 AM
Select Coatings did an excellent job redoing my driveway. The workers were very professional and courteous. I highly recommend them for any concrete work that you have.
Jill Pando on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 04:49 AM
They made my old dirty & cracked patio & spa area look beautiful. The crew was creative, pleasant and tidied up after everything. There was a small problem with drainage & when I called them, they came right out & fixed my problem for me, even though it was just after the hurricane. Thank you Marcus.
Mario Cavalcante on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 01:05 AM
Panda Pain Interior Uphostery on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

02/01/2013, 14:54 PM
Great service, Great work. Nice to connect with you!
3V Transportation, Inc on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

06/17/2008, 14:30 PM
Thank you for joining our network! We have no problem endorsing Select Coatings! We hope to do business in the future!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.