Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Select Auto Body & Paint Select Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
52 reviews
|Body Shops|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

441 S Dixie Hwy E, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 784-9344

http://www.ktbselect.net/contact-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
About

Specialties Auto Collision repair, Hail damage repair, Paintless dent repair, Car paint, Jet Ski Paint Repair, Vehicle frame straightening with measuring and welding, Panel and frame replacement, Decals and graphics, Boat Paint Repair, Lease return repairs, Hassle-free warranties, Furniture Painting, Fiberglass Repair History Established in 1993. Select Auto Body & Paint Inc has served Pompano Beach in same location since 1993. We took over the business in February 2018. We have over 40 years of experience from Europe and are ASE certified. We strive for quality not quantity. Meet the Business Owner Kim and Theresa B. Business Owner Locally owned and operated, Select Auto Body & Paint Select

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
52 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Martha L. review for Select Auto Body & Paint Select Inc
Martha L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 11:04 AM
Excllent and fast service! my car looks brand new! Thank you Kim and Theresa. Kim did a great job on my car for a very reasonable price. I will definitely be recomending your shop
Martha Lukasik review for Select Auto Body & Paint Select Inc
Martha Lukasik on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 04:56 AM
Excllent and fast service! my car looks brand new! Thank you Kim and Theresa. Kim did a great job on my car for a very reasonable price. I will definitely be recomending your shop
Kim Bjerg review for Select Auto Body & Paint Select Inc
Kim Bjerg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 11:00 AM
Deliver on time and quality work.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Theresa Bjerg review for Select Auto Body & Paint Select Inc
Theresa Bjerg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:40 AM
Excellent quality workmanship
Stephen Tarampi review for Select Auto Body & Paint Select Inc
Stephen Tarampi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 11:31 AM
Kim, repaired my 1991 Cadillac Brougham . It had an old previous repair that didn’t age well (when the light hit it it looked yellowish and the car is gray) . He was able to match the paint On my right rear door perfectly!! I was soo happy, I sent my parents over to have their dented door fixed on their car . He did an amazing job on my parents car as well! Also had some Paintless dent repair on my Caddy.Thanks again!!
Jay Morgan review for Select Auto Body & Paint Select Inc
Jay Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 14:18 PM
Great shop, great location! The staff couldn't be any more helpful.
Jim Measel review for Select Auto Body & Paint Select Inc
Jim Measel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:46 AM
I took my 11 year old truck into Select on a recommendation from a co-worker. They made my faded, peeling, and dented Raider look brand new. I asked James for extra business cards because of all of the compliments and inquiries I have received. A great business with even better people.
Shera Power review for Select Auto Body & Paint Select Inc
Shera Power on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:55 AM
I was very pleased with the real fire flames James put on my husband's truck. Excellent work!
Richard Hogue review for Select Auto Body & Paint Select Inc
Richard Hogue on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 08:56 AM
James and Jessica are awesome!! This is a local family owned small business. When you first arrive, you will be greeted with a friendly smile and a warm hello from Jes. James is a master at his craft and can make anything look good with new paint. Check them out and I guarantee you will have an excellent customer experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.