Logo White
Watch Demo

Sela Investments

Own this business?
4.2
352 reviews
|Real Estate|St Louis Park, MN 55416

4915 W 35th St #102, Ste 102, St Louis Park, MN 55416

(952) 925-3878

http://www.selainvestments.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Perfect Fit Property Management
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

4501 Wimbledon Dr.

(785) 312-7942

5 people are looking at this business

Adept Management Services
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5550 Painted Mirage Rd #320

(702) 645-1210

2 people are looking at this business

Metro Property Management
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2945 N Oakland Ave

(414) 982-2470

5 people are looking at this business

Property Resource Managers
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

115 N William St

(574) 876-3537

2 people are looking at this business

Silveri Management Company
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

580 Cascade W Pkwy SE

(616) 949-7776

3 people are looking at this business

Swing Property Management Service
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

445 E Las Olas Blvd

(954) 636-4824

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sela Investments is located at 4915 W 35th St Ste 102, Saint Louis Park, MN. This business specializes in Investment Services, Property Management and Apartments and has 29 review(s) with a star rating of 4.7.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
352 reviews
5140
  
410
  
37
  
21
  
131
  
163 reviews have no rating
  • 183 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JustFine D. on Citysearch

21 days ago

07/29/2019, 05:06 AM
Sela investments is a very understanding and caring company. They treat my family and I as part of their family. Whenever we have a problem in our apartment Amy and Tina and everyone else at the company makes sure that the problem gets fixed in a timely and safe manner. Thank you Sela.
Hyacinth M. on Citysearch

a month ago

07/22/2019, 01:37 AM
I have been living at Oakridge Apt for over a year now and I've never been happier!!
Von M. on Citysearch

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 03:15 AM
My mom has lived at Oak Ridge for close to 2 years now. There's nothing I can complain about in regard to this property. The building is well maintained, always clean not to mention the caretaker John is always cheerful and helpful whenever any sort of issue arises.
I recently had the opportunity to speak to Amy (In the main office) in reference to renewing the lease and I found her a joy to speak with! She answered all the questions I had and made sure I knew if I needed anything or had any additional concerns to let her know. Great work to everyone!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Latas C. on Citysearch

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 12:52 PM
Sela is a wonderful company to rent from. Beautiful properties and easy to work with staff who have always gone above and beyond to keep my family happy and comfortable as tenants.
Awl T. on Citysearch

2 months ago

06/14/2019, 12:51 PM
I've lived at Robbinwood for almost 3 years now. Any time I need help with an issue Amy is the one I call and she sends help out right away or tries to resolve the issue herself. I've hit a couple rough times financially, Amy and Tina have helped set up payment plans to make sure I dont have to stress. Especially having 2 little ones. All in all Sela has been fair with any issues or complaints and have handled them correctly in my eyes. Thank you guys!
sweet tooth P. on Citysearch

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 05:07 AM
Excellent properties! No reason I can think to complain about how they run things. I had been a tenant for a few months and had moved in on a stretch. They were so stress free, and I had such a nice transition into the apartment. The way they maintain the complex is professional, and their communication efforts are diligent. Staff is friendly, helpful, and caring.
on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/01/2019, 16:42 PM
Having to go apartment hunting in the winter can be a hassle especially this winter. The good thing was you could see how the parking lot is cleared and the lobby is kept clean. All passed with flying colors. You get a good idea on the heating system and windows when its -25 degrees which it was when i showed up at Sela’s office. I was greeeted very pleasant and professionally by a delightful lady , Pam. Then off to Amy who quickly decerned what was in my price range. Not familiar with that particular location Amy quickly offered to have one of her associates take me over. Pam treated me like i was buying a condo not renting an apartment. I was sold, the parking lot was clear of snow, lobby ...  more>>
Ethel W. on Citysearch

a year ago

06/01/2018, 09:22 AM
When it came to looking for a place to raise our family it was an easy choice once we saw this place. The whole Staff of Sela has made my experience worth every minute the fact that they are all very friendly and makes us feel so welcomed. I know raiding my son here is a good place for him because he is growing up in such a friendly place. I know my family matters here as Renee Maddox is always making sure we are happy and taken care of I have never had a landlord that has cared about me as much. Thank you for all your hard work.
Tiah W. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/18/2018, 07:42 AM
5 star Great service. Amy & Pam made my expeirence so easy and fast in less thn hour. Highly will recommend to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.