Logo White
Watch Demo

Sela Investments

Own this business?
4.2
529 reviews
|Real Estate|Minneapolis, MN 55416

4915 W 35th St #102, Ste 102, Minneapolis, MN 55416

(952) 925-3878

https://www.selainvestments.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6 W 5th St #900

(651) 224-5845
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

723 Cleveland Ave S

(651) 698-2434
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8325 Wayzata Blvd Ste 200

(763) 367-7400
5.0
(2) · Property Management

651 Nicollet Mall #207

(612) 281-2022
5.0
(1) · Property Management

2523 S Wayzata Blvd #10

(612) 377-1212
About

Sela Investments is located at 4915 W 35th St Ste 102, Saint Louis Park, MN. This business specializes in Investment Services, Property Management and Apartments and has 29 review(s) with a star rating of 4.7.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
529 reviews
5180
  
49
  
38
  
21
  
139
  
292 reviews have no rating
  • 228 Reviews4.2Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carly on Foursquare

a month ago

06/09/2020, 07:11 AM
All in all Sela has been fair with any issues or complaints and have handled them correctly in my eyes. Thank you guys!
Erika on Foursquare

3 months ago

04/07/2020, 15:17 PM
Sela investments is a very understanding and caring company. They treat my family and I as part of their family.
MichaelR 3. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/27/2020, 09:03 AM
Security Deposit holds. They will push out your security deposit hold as long as possible. I have contacted them 10 times just this week, sent 5 emails, and visited them 3 times in person. Very below average customer service, and no appreciation for customers.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
D Gauthieri on Foursquare

4 months ago

03/24/2020, 02:53 AM
Shame there isn't more because Sela is truly wonderful.
Carly on Foursquare

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 04:21 AM
Excellent properties! No reason I can think to complain about how they run things. I had been a tenant for a few months and had moved in on a stretch.
Kina Wayns on Foursquare

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 01:07 AM
The staff is fantastic and they are all very nice. They are easy to rent from and are very helpful when it comes to any issues that come up, which are very few and far between.
H. W. on Foursquare

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 11:42 AM
Sela Real Estate is headed up By a Mr Steinberg he is a person who you can talk to and get things resolved He is responsive and will helpful i am a tenant and satisfied with his progress
D Gauthieri on Foursquare

5 months ago

01/28/2020, 09:11 AM
My mom has lived at Oak Ridge for close to 2 years now. There's nothing I can complain about in regard to this property.
D Gauthieri on Foursquare

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 08:47 AM
im blessed that Sela Has provided a safe building for my Kids to come Visit in Peace
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.