Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seito Sushi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2005 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Orlando, FL 32819

8031 Turkey Lake Rd #700, Ste 700, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 248-8888

https://www.seitosushi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(35) · Sushi Bars

7581 University Blvd

(321) 316-4948

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(236) · Sushi Bars

2588 Maguire Rd

(407) 347-8108

3 people are looking at this business

About

Seito Sushi brings traditional Japanese fare and innovative sushi to Orlando. The owners have created a sophisticated yet elegant dining environment where patrons can enjoy delectable sushi in company of friends or family. The menu highlights seafood creations, each a unique blend of the finest ingredients and authentic flavors, whether it the spicy Tuna Taco Maru or the sublime Sea Bass. Japanese food lovers will also appreciate the extensive variety of rolls, nigiri and sashimi apart from the signature sushi. Seito also offers a good collection of sake, cocktails, wines, beers and other spirits that complement the food very well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,005 reviews
51,483
  
4253
  
381
  
232
  
164
  
92 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nanda Lp review for Seito Sushi
Nanda Lp on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2021, 13:13 PM
What a great place!love the food and atmosphere.
Lauren Burgess review for Seito Sushi
Lauren Burgess on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2020, 14:30 PM
The food was delicious. Happy hour daily 5-6:30pm. Definitely recommend The Distinguished Gentleman roll.
Carolyn Howard review for Seito Sushi
Carolyn Howard on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 02:19 AM
The sushi was really good. I recommend the spicy lobster roll.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sara Hunter review for Seito Sushi
Sara Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 09:35 AM
Sushi is amazing here every time! Miguel has been my server multiple times and is always friendly and attentive. Great personality! Treat yourself to a Distinguished Gentleman roll, best roll ever!!😍
Robert Ball review for Seito Sushi
Robert Ball on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 06:40 AM
I lived in California over 20 years and moved back to Florida in 2010. The best Sushi I’ve had in Florida hands down. I wide variety. Unit with raw quail egg was fantastic. The toro was really fatty and succulent. Spicy scallops were fantastic. Something you don’t find just anywhere was the yellowtail Kama. This is a pacific yellowtail not a snapper like we get here in Florida. The best part of the fish in my opinion. We live in North Palm Beach and will definitely one back when we’re in town.
Natalie Caro review for Seito Sushi
Natalie Caro on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 08:06 AM
The happy hour specials were great! We sampled a variety of appetizers and sushi rolls. Everything was delicious. The drinks were creative and refreshing. And OMG the dessert was delightful! The only thing better than the food and the ambiance was the service itself! Every member of staff were more than attentive and very kind and charismatic. What a great vibe. We'll definitely be back to try more of the menu. Highly recommend!
Man Yi review for Seito Sushi
Man Yi on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 04:05 AM
Best Sushi in Orlando , you gotta tryouts BlueFin Tuna is bestseller
April Hawkins review for Seito Sushi
April Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 07:51 AM
Fantastic!!!! We went for magical dining and the options were delicious! Outstanding service! One of the best!
Mindy Workman review for Seito Sushi
Mindy Workman on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 10:54 AM
Best sushi I've ever had. Everything had amazing presentation and was so good! My daughter picked it for her birthday dinner. I'm so glad she did. staff was amazing too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.