Logo White
Watch Demo

Seim Chiropractic & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
89 reviews
|Wellness|Elkhorn, NE 68022

19115 Mason St, Elkhorn, NE 68022

(402) 933-5000

http://www.seimchiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

1835 E Military Ave Suite 117

(402) 480-0167
5.0
(45) · Massage Therapy

1219 Leavenworth St

(402) 884-1300
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

3317 N 109th Plz

(402) 689-4700
5.0
(17) · Wellness

11930 Arbor St #203

(402) 933-2916

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

1308 Fort Crook Rd S

(402) 991-7750

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

7111 A St #105

(402) 601-0391
About

Chiropractors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Pettinger McKenzie on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 20:56 PM
Jackson is the best. He listens well and explains his diagnosis thoroughly. I appreciate that he tells it like it is and doesn’t try to get you to come back in for unnecessary treatments like other Chiropractors I’ve seen in the past. I highly recommend Seim for adjustments and massages!
Joshua Vollertsen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 10:27 AM
After many years of competitive athletics I am no stranger to back pain. I have searched for a very long time to meet a professional like Dr. Seim. I would only trust him for my chiropractic needs and have done so for nearly three years. Thank you for what you do.
Adam Staab on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 05:28 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jamie Endelman Meyerson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 13:46 PM
Emma Hofer at Seim gives an AMAZING massage. She is extremely professional and kind.
Tricia Thierolf on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 09:25 AM
I have been going to get massages here for 2.5 years from Beth. She is AMAZING!!! I have referred several people to her and have become regular clients of hers! Thank you Beth for making my life that much better! Emma is also there and I've heard many great things about her as well!!! Both are super nice and very welcoming and fun to chat with too!!! Love them!!!
Shayla Desautels on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 12:09 PM
Seim Chiro & Wellness also has massage therapy, which has been a lifesaver for me! Emma is amazing- she has magic hands. I've seen her for a few years now, and in that time I've had a baby. She adjusts to my needs and is so pleasant. We can either have girl talk thru the session or I can just totally relax and drift off to sleep. I leave feeling amazing every time and she is certainly a staple in my monthly health routine. Thanks, Emma!!!
Nicole Szymczak on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 08:31 AM
I've been going to Emma for a few years now and it's totally changed my life!!!! I'm a cosmetologist who carries stress in my shoulders and loses grip in my hand way too often due to wrist issues. One massage with her and I'm good as new for the next few weeks. #lifesaver
Amanda Coates on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 14:14 PM
Justin Dembowski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 18:52 PM
Dr Seim did an amazing job when I was in a car accident when a person crossed the center line hit us head on. I had severe pain in my back and shoulder. After just a couple of visits I was feeling great and was able to continue on my daily routines like before. Best part is Dr Seim listens to you and asks a lot of questions so he can get to the root of the pain and treat it directly, no elongated plans that feel cookie cutter. A personal and unique way of approaching care. Thanks Dr Seim!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.