Logo White
Watch Demo

Seidman Irwin M Dds

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Dental|Palatine, IL 60067

600 N North Ct, Ste 250, Palatine, IL 60067

(847) 991-4663

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162

4 people are looking at this business

Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400

4 people are looking at this business

Midwest Professional Dentist
5.0
(1) · Dental

6311 Woodward Ave

(630) 541-8426

4 people are looking at this business

Sikora Sharon M Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

111 N Wabash Ave

(312) 782-5662

3 people are looking at this business

Russell Fu Dds Ltd
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Janes Ave

(630) 963-7766

4 people are looking at this business

Patricia Stifter Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

8100 W 119th St #300

(708) 361-0662

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Irwin Seidman, DDS is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Palatine, IL. He practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/08/2019, 05:17 AM
Consistently great experience at this practice. Dr. Seidman is very patient, kind, and thorough. I am extremely pleased with this practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 13:54 PM
I have been taking my children to Dr. Seidman's office for nearly ten years. He has the best bedside manner. Very patient and good at calming down nervous little ones. Takes the time to explain everything in detail. We always feel well cared for by Dr. Seidman.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 12:42 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Kavitha on Wellness

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 14:17 PM
My daughter 6 year old like Dr.Irwin so much. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staffs are friendly. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/12/2011, 08:50 AM
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth?
Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures?
Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment?
Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
Was this provider's office too loud?
No, it wasn't too loud
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.