Logo White
Watch Demo

Seidman Irwin M Dds

Own this business?
4.5
17 reviews
|Dental|Palatine, IL 60067

600 N North Ct, Ste 250, Palatine, IL 60067

(847) 991-4663

http://www.topdocs.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Irwin Seidman, DDS is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Palatine, IL. He practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews4.3DR.Oogle
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/08/2019, 05:17 AM
Consistently great experience at this practice. Dr. Seidman is very patient, kind, and thorough. I am extremely pleased with this practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 13:54 PM
I have been taking my children to Dr. Seidman's office for nearly ten years. He has the best bedside manner. Very patient and good at calming down nervous little ones. Takes the time to explain everything in detail. We always feel well cared for by Dr. Seidman.
summertree on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

06/11/2012, 02:09 AM
My kids just started to be this Dr's patients and we only have had 1 visit so far. But I am impressed by the type of the service it provides. I have to say, the "soft side of the service" is well beyond any dentist I have ever seen. I am only sorry to find out they don't accept adult patients. I would love to recommend it to anyone. One thing to note that the billing did make an error on the copay. So look at your bill and check with your insurance about your copay.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 12:42 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 03:15 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Kavitha on Wellness

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 14:17 PM
My daughter 6 year old like Dr.Irwin so much. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staffs are friendly. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/12/2011, 08:50 AM
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud
mrsmom on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/29/2008, 05:37 AM
Dr. Seidman also uses a dental assistant to act as a dental hygienist. Billing the insurance company for a cleaning by a dental assistant is unacceptable! I would NEVER bring my children to this man.
jim on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

12/14/2007, 02:29 AM
I Love Dr. Seidman! He has been my dentist since I was a todler. His staff has always been friendly, courtious, and helpful. They guide you through the insurance stages and inform you of all costs. I can't say enough about Dr. Seidman and his staff. He's the best!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.