Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Segway of Central Florida

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
94 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Mount Dora, FL 32757

430 Alexander St, Mount Dora, FL 32757

(352) 383-9900

https://segwayofcentralflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Motorcycle Dealers

10501 Orange Ave

(407) 855-0021
5.0
(11) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 Orange Ln # D

(321) 972-8282
5.0
(1) · Motorcycle Repair

1503 Ross Ave

(407) 847-0119
5.0
(21) · Automotive

701 Industry Rd #2

(407) 636-9642
4.9
(21) · Motorcycle Dealers

6066 Sabal Hammock Cir

(310) 493-4556
4.9
(15) · Motorcycle Dealers

118 E Fairview Ave

(386) 257-2269
About

Said to be \u201CThe most fun you can have in Mt Dora\u201D, the town\u2019s guided Segway tours are something you just have to try. Come and experience the fun and adventure of riding your very own Segway personal transporter through the beautiful and historic town of Mt Dora, gliding out to the lighthouse for a memorable photo, then exploring off-road in Palm Island Nature Park and cruising by historic homes in a way you have only imagined.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
94 reviews
534
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Perkins Shaner on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2019, 01:31 AM
we had the best time on our recent tour last Sunday. We’ve been their downtown neighbor for years and are so excited that we experienced our first Segway tour with such fun and professionalism. We are so happy to suggest and highly recommend our neighbors Segway Mount Dora tour to our customers. - Checkered Moon of Mount Dora
Alison Brooke Keene on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2019, 04:00 AM
Awesome experience! My husband and I were first timers and loved it! John was a fantastic tour guide and Jimmy really made me feel comfortable operating the Segway. I would definitely recommend!! — with William Keene.
Eric Long on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 05:12 AM
Absolutely fantastic! We had a blast touring Mt Dora with our guide John. Both John and Jimmy trained us well and we will be going back for the longer tour. Highly recommended .
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jim Hoogkamer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:56 AM
John you are great thanks you we have a good time on the segway your story are lol i never forget the squirrel falling out of the tree on your segway...Thanks John
Stacy Andrew on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 03:02 AM
definitely recommend really fun experience tour guides were excellent
Ken Tarbox on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 04:10 AM
Segway of Central FL in Mt. Dora FL. is great. The people who work there are wonderful and they spend time with people who want to ride segways to be sure they understand the use and safety procedures before you go out on the tour of Mt. Dora. John, who guided our tour, was terrific. He spent time explaining the history and sites of the town. I highly recommend this tour method.
Lona Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:52 AM
Absolutely a great experience! Kudos to our Tour Guide Doug who made the experience very memorable & so much fun. Safe, fun, clean environment pre-Segway tour. Highly recommend the experience!
Lisa Komjati on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:24 AM
Amazing instructors for a bunch of newbies. They had us out and about way quicker than I imagined. The tour was great, historic sights, the lake, off roading, hills, etc...highly recommended this company
Tammy Langford Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.