Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seelys Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Tires|Hazen, AR 72064

3668 Rogers Chapel Rd, Hazen, AR 72064

(870) 830-0657

https://seely-s-automotive.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2222 E Broadway St

(501) 945-4585

3 people are looking at this business

About

Automotive repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lezlie Griffin review for Seelys Automotive
Lezlie Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 16:29 PM
They did an awesome job putting pipes on my hubby's truck. It sounds awesome. They also did a great job on my SUV.
Lezlie Griffin review for Seelys Automotive
Lezlie Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 06:06 AM
They did an awesome job putting pipes on my hubby's truck. It sounds awesome. They also did a great job on my SUV.
Linda Adams review for Seelys Automotive
Linda Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 09:12 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Stephen Sherbett review for Seelys Automotive
Stephen Sherbett on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 10:40 AM
Did a great job when I took them my vehicle I would recommend them to anybody who wants a fair place for a great job
Brittany Vick Owens review for Seelys Automotive
Brittany Vick Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 12:11 PM
Love this family owned business!!!! They take care of you!
Carla Carter Nichols review for Seelys Automotive
Carla Carter Nichols on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 10:39 AM
Constance Furnell review for Seelys Automotive
Constance Furnell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 08:13 AM
Michael Crump review for Seelys Automotive
Michael Crump on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:36 AM
Appreciated the honest advice I received about my vehicle. Very professional operation.
Mike Putt review for Seelys Automotive
Mike Putt on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2015, 02:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.