Logo White
Watch Demo

Security Central

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
58 reviews
|Security Services|Statesville, NC 28677

5071, 316 Security Dr, Statesville, NC 28677

(800) 438-4171

https://www.security-central.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Business Services

6475 Morehead Rd

(704) 467-2370

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Services

419 E Sycamore St

(704) 732-7090
5.0
(3) · Business Services

246 Ingonish Dr

(704) 867-8285

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
58 reviews
531
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.1Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzie Murrell on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 08:58 AM
Thank you Security Central for another great Dealers conference. We appreciate everything you and your amazing staff do for us.
Christine Nicole Osborne on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 02:07 AM
Wonderful company to work for!! I have been there for over 16 years and they always make you feel like family!! The Browns will always stop and say hello!
Arlie Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 10:15 AM
Have been a customer for many years. Everyone at Security Central has been kind and professional any time we had any contact. Thanks for being a dependable and professional service!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Katie Hahn Guin-Thrush on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 12:40 PM
horrible management... employees treated very poorly... my dr wrote me out of work because I had pancreatitis and I was fired because of it. horrible, horrible company
Bryan Parker on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 13:06 PM
rude staff. argue about which numbers to dial. 5 minutes and already sent fire department. multiple occasions. always rude
Mitch Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 01:20 AM
I was broiling pork chops tonight and my smoke detector went off. I got a call from security central and 2 different firemen came by. You can't beat service like that. Never had that before. Hats off to all of you
John Corey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 11:01 AM
Always 100 % with quality for our business and customers that they support , ICE Security , Harwinton CT USA , thanks , John
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, John! We appreciate you being part of our family! 😊

Tina N Mark Osborne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 08:05 AM
Blessed to work for Security Central and the Brown Family!
Vicki Wicker Amick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 13:32 PM
Weaver Systems is proud to partner with Security Central for 25 years. Their staff is well-trained, professional and courteous. Calls are dispatched quickly and efficiently. We love that everything is recorded so that we can ensure all calls are handled appropriately. Knowing that our customers are going to be taken care of is comforting.
Business Response:

Thanks Vicki! We've always got your back! 👊💙

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.