Logo White
Watch Demo

Second Street Speed

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Body Shops|Perkasie, PA 18944

109 S 2nd St, #1, Perkasie, PA 18944

(215) 257-3724

http://secondstreetspeed.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2510 W 2nd St

(302) 575-1580
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

356 S Henderson Rd

(610) 265-0910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Body Shops

1060 S Market St

(302) 651-0234
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

983 White Horse Ave

(609) 585-9292
5.0
(27) · Body Shops

3241 Ridge Pike

(610) 539-1806

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rusty Youngblood on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/16/2020, 14:00 PM
    knowledgeable, Friendly, Will work until it's done. I have had two cars did there (96 Impala SS 383 SC, and a 08 Cadillac STSV) both cars were done to the hilt. I now just got a 2019 Corvette ZO6 and looking to make plans to get some tuning done there. Great Customer services
    Dave Walters on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/04/2019, 01:12 AM
    I've been going to Second Street Speed from just about the time they opened up 30 + years ago. At that time I was a young punk who didn't know anything. They took the time to help me out and I've been going there ever since. Been a lot of years and I've learned a few things and its been great working with them on several projects...now I have another...lol
    Stan Fritzinger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/29/2018, 04:22 AM
    Bill tuned my Challenger and I’m very happy with the out come... runs like a whole different car!
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Dave Gerard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/23/2018, 04:29 AM
    Bill is first rate and knows is stuff. Would recommend this shop regardless of make or model he does it all.
    Matt Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/16/2018, 04:20 AM
    John Keglovics on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/12/2018, 01:47 AM
    This was my second time back to see Bill to tune my new car. I’m always happy with the results he always finds more power left on the table from the canned tunes I get emailed to me. He also shares his years of experience and recommends options to get you to your goal and not go over budget, I’ll be back for sure after my next upgrade.
    Jesse Mack on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/25/2018, 01:26 AM
    Really awesome shop, Bill took the time to make sure the tune was flawless! Couldn't be happier how my car turned out, definitely knows what he is doing and at a great price.
    Kayla Crouse on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/19/2017, 05:31 AM
    Bill Peterson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/25/2017, 04:26 AM
    I have known Bill for over 30 years, he helped me with my first ever build some 34 years ago. He is an extremely gifted tuner and tech. I have seen a lot of vehicles he has built over the years and they are always amazing. Would highly recommend him.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.