Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
85 reviews
|Retail|Holly, MI 48442

12630 Milford Rd, Holly, MI 48442

(248) 215-7424

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

The Loaded Die
5.0
(43) · Retail

22801 Woodward Ave

(248) 686-1810
Pandemonium
4.7
(527) · Retail

6033 Middlebelt Rd

(734) 427-2451

About

Second Shot LLC is located at 320 N Saginaw St, Holly, MI. This location is in the Village Of Holly Downtown neighborhood. This business specializes in Arts & Crafts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
85 reviews
569
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.6Google
  • 29 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Wilkinson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 10:18 AM
Dave has always been awesome, helps whenever he can and brings out the kid in a lot of us that refuse to grow up.
Doug Tussing on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 17:08 PM
Awesome store... People helping people! Thats what sells the hobby!
Jordan Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 11:51 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeff Gill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 08:33 AM
I made the drive out to Holly because someone told me about the hobby shop and when I got there Dave was great. I will definitely be going back
Jennifer Lemon Drop Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 11:37 AM
I'm so excited. Just picked up my E-Revo brushless edition. Can't wait to play with it. So glad I came here and got it. Now I just need my X-maxx to come in. One happy customer.
Mathew Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 14:36 PM
The guy that says daves prices are too high I would love to know where you get your rc stuff from. It's very few and far between I find cheaper prices anywhere else. Not only that he only sells you what you need instead of charging more for a bunch of crap you don't need. Dave always hooks me up and I feel guilty when I do go somewhere else.
Kyle Engberg on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 14:04 PM
I am a local and was pretty regular there until i realized how much he us over charging! Went there in need of a 15 dollar traxxas reciever and he charged me $27.
I will drive the extra mile to go to Hartland on old 23 for now on. You lost my business by being greedy!
Adam Brewer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 10:38 AM
This guy is awesome always willing to help a customer right on spot and knows what he's talking about thanks for everything you help me out with
Milan Andrys on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 03:47 AM
This is the man to see if you're looking to get into electric or nitro RC. Great guy that has decades of RC knowledge!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.