Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
84 reviews
|Retail|Holly, MI 48442

12630 Milford Rd, Holly, MI 48442

(248) 215-7424

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

The Loaded Die
5.0
(42) · Retail

22801 Woodward Ave

(248) 686-1810
Pandemonium
4.7
(527) · Retail

6033 Middlebelt Rd

(734) 427-2451

1 person is looking at this business

About

Second Shot LLC is located at 320 N Saginaw St, Holly, MI. This location is in the Village Of Holly Downtown neighborhood. This business specializes in Arts & Crafts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
84 reviews
568
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.6Google
  • 29 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Spring on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2018, 13:20 PM
Dave is awesome ! Ive been buying things from his shop . I used to buy things from his old Shop years ago in Rochester . Hes taught me the latest in RC technology after not bieng into it in a few years . He will order things for you if he doesnt have them and he will fix your stuff for you and solder connectors cheap . Happy to have him here !
Bill Tant on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 12:17 PM
Great shop! Dave was very helpful, informative and patient. Guided me to a perfect choice for getting back into,(restarting?) RC cars. Competitive prices so no excuses not to support a local business who will be there for you when you need parts and advice!
Stacy Hipps Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:48 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Quinton Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 13:31 PM
Great guy, excellent customer service at a fair price, Definitely worth the 40 minute drive.
Tina Seidel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:48 AM
Very knowledgeable. Dave is also a very pleasant man and makes understanding the complicated issues with operating and maintaining remote control toys very easy. Thanks!!
Josh Kosier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 09:00 AM
Second shot is a great hobby shop and the owner is a great guy who is willing to help and go out of his way to get anything you need at the best price around. He has fixed numerous drones that I own and is always willing to talk and give great advice on the RC hobbies! Check this place out! You won't regret it.
Matt Donaldson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 16:53 PM
I went to Second Shot recently and the owner was very friendly and knowledgeable. He recommended items that would give me great bang for the buck instead of just trying to to sell high ticket priced items. I greatly appreciated his honestly.
Monty Nailz Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 04:14 AM
Benjamin Bronson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:15 AM
Dave knows his stuff . He is always ready to help with any and all needs .Lots of parts in stock and if he does not have it he will be happy to get it for you with out braking the bank to do so. Our whole family has traxxas rc cars and trucks and would not go any where else . He is a one man show and gives personalized service with a smile and very fair prices.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.