Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Second Nature Landscaping & Irrigation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.3
6 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Apex, NC 27523

1775 W Williams St, Apex, NC 27523

(919) 625-3498

http://www.secondnaturenc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1487 Zion Church Rd

(919) 353-9609

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

3221 US 64 Hwy W

(919) 363-1706

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscaping

820 Lufkin Rd

(919) 362-7574

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Services

20 Joni Dr

(919) 478-1895

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Artificial Turf

214 Phelps RD

(919) 732-5343
5.0
(295) · Home Services

356 Wilmot Dr

(919) 523-0561

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.3
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steph Gryder on BBB

6 months ago

03/22/2021, 08:49 AM
No matter what, DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. I wish I could give zero stars. After destroying out beautiful ten year old bushes weeks before we are selling out house, the owner, ************, proceeded to completely ignore calls and texts. After finally getting in contact with him, he called me a liar, crazy, and told me that I needed to fix my attitude and vocabulary before he would rectify the situation. he continued to talk over me and not let me speak. This company is run my a sexist, male chauvinist bully who i would be genuinely scared to leave alone with my yard and family.
Respond to negative reviews
Neal Z on BBB

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:27 AM
We have used this company at two of our homes for irrigation systems and they have done an amazing job. Fast and very affordable (we received numerous bids before we chose Second Nature). Highly recommended.
Katherine S. on BBB

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 03:41 AM
I cannot say enough about this company. They have been doing work, including amazing hardscapes, lawn, garden, irrigation for us and numerous people we know for years. The employees are courteous and *** (Owner) is great to work with.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ms S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:51 AM
Horrible experience in a beautiful townhouse development. His workers butchered my well manicured bushes, refused to replace for a botched job. Owner is rude and unapologetic. Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Daniel S. on BBB

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:24 AM
This company did a horrible job on my home. I'm forced to use them since I'm part of an HOA, and yet they hire unprofessional employees that will butcher your lawn. The landscapers made a horrible mess of my property and refused to offer an apology. The owner even went so far as to place blame on the HOA Landscaping committe and said they told him to do a hard trim. My wife poke with my HOA president and was informed that Second Nature was told NOT to do hard trim. How anyone can do a job like he did and then deem it acceptable is outrageous. Completely unprofessional to say the least.
Respond to negative reviews
Mrs S. on BBB

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:13 AM
I would never recommend *** or his company. His workers have destroyed the yard I once took pride in. His idea of pruning is to have his unqualified workers butcher them, leaving them uneven and ugly. He refused to even apologize for his error and to replace the bushes. In fact he told me to never contact him again.
Business Response:

We were directed by the HOA grounds to hard prune her shrubs,she is a town home owner,that seems to not understand that they are to be kept consistant with the other units.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.