Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Second Chance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
147 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|White House, TN 37188

302 State Hwy 76, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-1552

https://www.facebook.com/groups/220425221319984/?ref=share

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(248) · Retail

1500 U.S. 31 W Bypass

(270) 904-1515
4.7
(126) · Used

240 E Main St a

(615) 264-6569

3 people are looking at this business

About

Second Chances Consignment Boutique offers customers amazing savings on top of the line labels on ladies clothes, formal wear, shoes, handbags, jewelry and accessories. With the intention of offering Nashville natives an alternative to yard sales and large-scale national secondhand shops, the staff at Second Chances emphasizes customer satisfaction and providing an enjoyable shopping experience for everyone who enters the store. Be sure to check their Facebook page for specials, promotions, and discounts. Although a little out of the way in White House, Tennessee, the drive is definitely worth it for any bargain hunter looking for a great find and a great shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
147 reviews
599
  
411
  
35
  
22
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Spivey Burch review for Second Chance
Nicole Spivey Burch on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 01:08 AM
My daughter and I absolutely love this store. It is the first place we go when looking for any clothing or accessories. Their inventory is updated regularly and items are reasonably priced. You could not ask for a better small business owner to do business with. If you haven't checked them out yet, do yourself a favor and stop by immediately.
Stephanie Ann review for Second Chance
Stephanie Ann on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 03:45 AM
I absolutely loved my visit here!! I was looking for a wedding dress and I was not disappointed!!! She had so many beautiful dresses and she helped me try on one after another until we found the perfect dress!!! I would recommend this store to anyone. She was so sweet and helpful.
Jan Raymer Massingale review for Second Chance
Jan Raymer Massingale on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 09:37 AM
This is a very nice place to shop, its to beautiful.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Stacey Reynolds Davis review for Second Chance
Stacey Reynolds Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 03:48 AM
My daughter and I had a wonderful experience today shopping for prom dresses. The store offers a great selection of dresses, in many styles, colors, and prices. After spending a few hours here my daughter chose her dress, and she is so pleased. Lisa was so welcoming from the this moment we walked in the door. She was very helpful with suggestions, and provided a positive, stress free experience. Will definitely be back in the future.
Shannon Michael Ramirez review for Second Chance
Shannon Michael Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 00:05 AM
Lisa is the nicest and most patient person I have ever met. She will go above and beyond to make sure that everyone she comes into contact with is very happy when they leave her store. I cant say thank you enough for all she has helped with my girls. We love this place for any clothing, dresses, or accessories you may need.
Heather Brewington review for Second Chance
Heather Brewington on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 03:16 AM
I love this store a wonderful experience and a wonderful women ms Lisa is
Sparkle Berry review for Second Chance
Sparkle Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 18:39 PM
LUVVVVV HER ❣❣❣ BEEN WITH HER FROM DAY ONE ! TRULEY ONE OF A KIND !! SOOOOOO PROUD OF HER 💕💕❣❣❣❣🤗🤗🤗🤗
Paula Kavanagh review for Second Chance
Paula Kavanagh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 16:14 PM
Lisa is top notch, she has taken care of me each time I needed something. I would so recommend this fabulous lady!
Rebecca Boone Potts review for Second Chance
Rebecca Boone Potts on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 16:47 PM
We went to several stores and she definitely had the best quality, selection, and customer service! Worth the drive if you aren’t from White House! Definitely recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.