Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seaview Orthopaedic & Medical Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
744 reviews
|Orthopedists|Tinton Falls, NJ 07712 United States

1200 Eagle Ave, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712 United States

(732) 660-6200

https://seaviewortho.com/ocean-office/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Orthopedists

521 Park Ave #1

(212) 980-1375
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5645 Main St

(718) 670-2558
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

130 E 77th St

(212) 434-6880
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

144 E 98th St

(718) 484-1444
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

10E 33rd St

(646) 487-2495
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

301 Professional View Dr

(732) 720-2555
About

*Description: Our Mission Statement The mission of Seaview Orthopaedics is to be the preferred provider of orthopaedic care amongst our community, case managers and primary care physicians. We believe in earning the trust of our patients, not only by providing the highest quality and leading edge medical care, but also by treating each patient and their family with sincere compassion. The ultimate goal of our entire organization is to aid and support each patient as they navigate the healthcare process, which can be a very stressful period. We fulfill our mission by: Maintaining open communication Offering a comprehensive array of orthopaedic services with over 30 years of experience Educati

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
744 reviews
5645
  
432
  
37
  
29
  
150
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamey W. review for Seaview Orthopaedic & Medical Associates
Jamey W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:13 AM
It was a wonderful experience, never been more respected and treated so well. Also taken care of so professionally.
Jose V. review for Seaview Orthopaedic & Medical Associates
Jose V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 03:59 AM
I am very happy with the doctor and personnel from Seaview. Surgery has been a success and therapy has been really helpful. I will highly recommend doctor Spagnuola .
L. Asturias review for Seaview Orthopaedic & Medical Associates
L. Asturias on Wellness

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 03:57 AM
Effective.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
L. Asturias review for Seaview Orthopaedic & Medical Associates
L. Asturias on Wellness

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 03:24 AM
Effective.
Sue M. review for Seaview Orthopaedic & Medical Associates
Sue M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 02:50 AM
I am having problems with a shoulder. Dr Spagnuolas office got me in expediently and Dr was as usual very caring and helpful. .
Lou C. review for Seaview Orthopaedic & Medical Associates
Lou C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 06:38 AM
Dr. Chern is a lifesaver!! He is always honest, polite, and extremely knowledgeable. He always takes excellent care of me - that is why I have been seeing him for my orthopedic issues since 2001!
George W. review for Seaview Orthopaedic & Medical Associates
George W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 02:18 AM
Very positive all the way through. Was concerned at first doing surgery. But doing well 6 months out of surgery.
Sam R. review for Seaview Orthopaedic & Medical Associates
Sam R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 02:22 AM
The office staff is very efficient and pleasant. Dr Greaves is wonderful and appreciate all he has done to get and keep me out of pain.
Toby O. review for Seaview Orthopaedic & Medical Associates
Toby O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 03:51 AM
From beginning of my injury to the end, which was elbow surgery, I have had an excellent experience. I was in intolerable pain before the surgery. Since the surgery my elbow feels 100 percent better. Dr. Spagnuola did an amazing job taking care of me. He has a great personality and phenomenal knowledge of his craft. I cannot thank him enough for getting me pain free in such a short time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.