Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seaview Crab Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Wilmington, NC 28412

6458 Carolina Beach Road, Wilmington, NC 28412

(910) 793-0404

http://seaviewcrabcompany.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Seafood Guarantee: We never want any of our customers to be dissatisfied with our products. If you are unhappy with anything we sell for any reason please let us know! We will do our best to make it right. Our livelihood depends on your happiness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Constance Chavis on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 16:44 PM
The best seafood in town 💚💚💚💚
Business Response:

Thank you Constance!

Guy Wescott Jr on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 15:36 PM
Guy Wescott Jr on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 10:37 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lori Bare on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:50 AM
my go to for all my favorite seafood !
Russ Lesko on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 13:14 PM
We had some great crab legs from Seaview on Friday. Much better than anything we’ve purchased in any local grocery stores.
Richard Bartelt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 06:03 AM
Seafood is FRESH and first rate!
Lynda Trumpower on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 07:25 AM
I can happily satisfy my hard shell crab craving having found this awesome seafood company. So much fresh seafood to choose from and all so fresh! I am one excited lady! The personnel is very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions you may have. Seaview Crab Company will be seeing a lot more of me.
Abby Norton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 02:32 AM
This is the only place we will go to buy seafood in town. If it’s something we can’t catch we’ll get it here. Staff is awesome, prices are competitive, and the fish is ALWAYS fresh.
Ernest Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 14:45 PM
fishy yep liked it Try it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.