Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seasons Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington Heights, IL 60004 United States

141 W Rand Rd, Arlington Heights, IL 60004 United States

(847) 670-7500

http://seasonsdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3759 N Southport Ave

(773) 525-2606
5.0
(224) · Dentists

610 Roosevelt Rd

(630) 653-9002
5.0
(7) · Dental

1881 S Randall Rd

(630) 208-1779
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr # 100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(14) · Dentists

2081 Calistoga Dr #3S

(815) 462-4040
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
About

It is our mission to provide the highest level of comprehensive dental care in a warm, friendly and comfortable environment in a state-of-the-art facility. As a leading dental care practice in the Chicagoland area, we specialize in general, cosmetic and implant dentistry. We are committed to creating and maintaining healthy and beautiful smiles for a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John S. review for Seasons Dental Care
John S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 17:42 PM
Seasons Dental Care has provided me with exceptional service, knowledge and great customer service. The staff is very personable and friendly. Dr. J. Pontikes is extremely good at his craft and explains things thoroughly and in laymen's terms. John S. Life long customer!
Maggie McMeekin review for Seasons Dental Care
Maggie McMeekin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 14:24 PM
Dr. Pontikes is an amazing dentist. He explains everything thoroughly and shows great care for my comfort. He is very accommodating. His fillings match the color and appearance of my natural teeth perfectly - nobody will ever be able to tell how many cavities I've had! Once, he even made an exception and opened up his office on his day off in order to provide me dental care I needed. As a healthcare provider myself, I am very impressed by his ability to remember me as a patient.
Maggie Mcm review for Seasons Dental Care
Maggie Mcm on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 11:11 AM
Dr. Pontikes is an amazing dentist. He explains everything thoroughly and shows great care for my comfort. He is very accommodating. His fillings match the color and appearance of my natural teeth perfectly - nobody will ever be able to tell how many cavities I've had! Once, he even made an exception and opened up his office on his day off in order to provide me dental care I needed. As a healthcare provider myself, I am very impressed by his ability to remember me as a patient.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kellie McKague review for Seasons Dental Care
Kellie McKague on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:39 AM
Terry Howard review for Seasons Dental Care
Terry Howard on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 15:14 PM
Christie Hoidas Howard review for Seasons Dental Care
Christie Hoidas Howard on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 10:29 AM
Professional, clean and the best dentist in Arlington Hts.!
Alvarez Maria review for Seasons Dental Care
Alvarez Maria on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 02:48 AM
Dr. Pontikes did what no other dentist has been able to do, overcome my fear of dentists. I had a root canal and a temp tooth put in and had no pain throughout the process. His staff is awesome and his office is beautiful. I found my dentist and highly recommend Dr. Pontikes.
Julie Jungco Chua review for Seasons Dental Care
Julie Jungco Chua on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2015, 17:00 PM
Georgia Hoidas Pontikes review for Seasons Dental Care
Georgia Hoidas Pontikes on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 11:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.