Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sears Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77024

400 Memorial City Mall, Ste 124, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 463-3772

https://www.searsoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
5.0
(281) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118
5.0
(6444) · Ophthalmologists

3700 Buffalo Speedway

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(4206) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5420 West Loop South

(281) 501-6450
About

Our office is located in City Centre shopping area. We are located in a great area where you can grab a bite to eat or do a little shopping around your appointment time. If you prefer to wait in the lobby we offer free Wi-Fi to our patients. We are a digital office so we have all patient records stored on a secure database. We utilized the newest technology when it comes to radiographs and therefore you are receiving a much lower dosage of radiation than in the past. We take intra-oral pictures and have screens in each operatory for you to view your problem areas. When not viewing images or x-rays you can watch your favorite shows to take your mind off of being in the dental chair. We strive

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
5103
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 09:54 AM
Everything went fine. THe crown is a great fit. Very Pleased
Lucinda G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:30 AM
Very friendly office!, Clean office and I was in and out, they were quick!
Josseline R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 07:16 AM
This was my first experience with Sears Dentistry, and I have to say that EVERYONE was very very friendly. Laura was so helpful for booking my service. Maria was sooo gentle as she was assisting Dr.Sears. So will defenelty be back ! Thank you Dr. Sears for all your help. You are amazing! Love you guys.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 02:07 AM
The staff at Sears Dentistry are always friendly and efficient. I've been going for years and will continue.
Christopher L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 19:25 PM
Treated like a king.
Christian G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 14:06 PM
Excellent and efficient service
Donna W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 08:48 AM
Great service and no wait times. Very friendly hygentist
Debra C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 19:51 PM
My visit was to establish a new dentist after moving to Houston. The staff was friendly and professional and Dr. Sears not only did my assessment but also was able to fit me in for a cleaning, saving me time. Excellent service!
James (Brad) G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:19 AM
I had been traveling and had an issue with a tooth. I came back in town and called at 8:15 a.m. to see if they could squeeze me in during my lunch break and I was in the dentist chair at 11:25 a.m. and out by 11:50 a.m. I am always greeted warmly and professionally. And they have met and exceeded expectations every time, but especially today.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.