Logo White
Watch Demo

Sears Auto Center

Own this business?
3.9
39 reviews
|Automotive|North Wales, PA 19454

600 Montgomery Mall, North Wales, PA 19454

(215) 362-4295

http://www.searsauto.com/stores/6774

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

LEE'S AUTO and TRUCK REPAIR, LLC
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999

5 people are looking at this business

Mulisano Motorworks
5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158

4 people are looking at this business

New Brent Auto Repair
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030

2 people are looking at this business

Route 137 Auto Repair LLC
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037

4 people are looking at this business

Thomason Service
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101

3 people are looking at this business

Besaw Salvage & Auto Repairs
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

165 Besaw Hill Dr

(304) 754-8371

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to your local Sears Auto Center in North Wales, PA. We have all the essentials whether it’s automotive repairs and maintenance, new tires, batteries or if you have a question about how to protect your vehicle. With over 260 locations, and most open 7 days a week, we specialize in keeping your car in good condition, before anything goes wrong. Walk-in, call or schedule an appointment online at searsauto.com. At Sears Auto Center every visit starts with a complimentary multi-point inspection, performed by expert ASE-certified technicians. Our free check includes a visual inspection of your battery, battery cables, air filter, belts, hoses, fluids, tires, exterior lights, and wipe

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
39 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.0Google
  • 4 Reviews1.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald E. Graham Jr. on Facebook

5 months ago

11/09/2019, 04:59 AM
Great customer service experience, and professional car care. Thanks Frank! 👍🏻
Christina Lince Piraquive on Facebook

6 months ago

09/21/2019, 04:20 AM
excelente service that I received from the manager Michael Rodriguez. fast and precise. tk
L. Divya Shinn on Facebook

7 months ago

09/03/2019, 02:06 AM
I can’t speak highly enough about the care and kindness I received from Akeem and Kyle this past Sunday. They went above and beyond to try and help my car and myself to get home to Massachusetts. I thank you both so very much. Mike, thank you for hiring and training these fine gentlemen. Brian?, thank you for checking in with me also while I was attempting to find your store. I appreciate you all. We’re all in this together! Blessings! Corporate, take good notice of these men.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
eric c. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 19:52 PM
Been there twice and the worst experience ever both times. First, my wife took her car in for a new battery. They tried to tell her that the alternator was at fault. I disagreed and bought a battery and installed it myself. 5 years later the battery is still working. The second and last time I went in was for some front breaks. I would normally just do the disk pads myself, but I was going to the shore the next day and it was like 100 degrees out. My hydraulic jack was also broken. I stated all I wanted was my front pads replaced nothing else. They tried to make me pay $15 for a full break inspection. I insisted I didn't need that and after about 20 minutes they finally agreed. I also stated don't take off the back tires, which they did. The "mechanic" tried to tell me I needed my rotors resurfaced. There wasn't a scratch on them. He said he needed to remove the break dust. I again declined, but they wanted to argue. I won that battle. BUT...... The mechanic called me over to the car to tell me that one caliper is frozen and that the cylinder in the other caliper is broken. He showed me where the chip was broken from the edge of the cylinder. I was still shinny (no break dust). It looked broken from using the edge of a screwdriver. Now I'm stuck and have no choice but to buy two new calipers. It was very obvious that everyone works on sales commissions. I will never go back for anything. I tell everyone I know to stay away.
Drew Bragg on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2013, 18:27 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/11/2008, 03:09 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Value-minded company offers tires, DieHard batteries and auto accessories. Services include oil change, belt replacement, brake repair and more.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.