Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sears Auto Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
83 reviews
|Auto Repair|Riverside, CA 92504

5265 Arlington Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

(951) 352-5228

https://www.searsauto.com:443/stores/6711

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

395 S G St

(909) 708-6005
5.0
(3) · Automotive

9155 Archibald Ave #104

(909) 483-4777
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

605 E Garvey Ave Unit B

(626) 280-1565
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

37 S Chester Ave

(855) 578-4535
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4691 Brooks St # D

(909) 621-0993
5.0
(3) · Automotive

935 Sunset Dr

(949) 631-6373
About

Welcome to your local Sears Auto Center in Riverside, CA. We have all the essentials whether it’s automotive repairs and maintenance, new tires, batteries or if you have a question about how to protect your vehicle. With over 260 locations, and most open 7 days a week, we specialize in keeping your car in good condition, before anything goes wrong. Walk-in, call or schedule an appointment online at searsauto.com. At Sears Auto Center every visit starts with a complimentary multi-point inspection, performed by expert ASE-certified technicians. Our free check includes a visual inspection of your battery, battery cables, air filter, belts, hoses, fluids, tires, exterior lights, and wiper

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
83 reviews
535
  
410
  
34
  
23
  
129
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sharon Peralta review for Sears Auto Center
Sharon Peralta on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:43 AM
I paid $90 for a diagnostic and was told I needed $1400 worth of work including over $900 for a new timing belt. my car does not have a timing belt. They charged me $90 for a wrong diagnosis. No way I would let these guys work on my car. Another car repair shop taking advantage of a woman. Don't go there, certainly not to the Sears on Streeter and Arlington in Riverside. The one in San Bernardino has never let me down.
Emilia Joya review for Sears Auto Center
Emilia Joya on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Pcabral Nuno review for Sears Auto Center
Pcabral Nuno on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:58 AM
Omg so stressful!!!! Terrible customer service!!! Was WRONG!!! WITH THIS PEOPLE?? NEVER BUY NOTHING FROME THERE PLEASE!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sandra Lorenzi review for Sears Auto Center
Sandra Lorenzi on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:25 AM
They were awesome!! Zoila was very nice and helpful. I got reasonable prices for the work I needed done. My only issue is that there was no air conditioning. It had to be 90 degrees in there!! Those are horrible conditions to work in!! It's pretty unbearable and I have to compliment the workers for having a great attitude under those difficult conditions.
Megan Toscas review for Sears Auto Center
Megan Toscas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:05 AM
This place sucks. Never go thier, they had me waiting thinking they were working on my car to find out that the oil Michener was Brocken this whole time. Oh and they are rude as hell.
Respond to negative reviews
Angel Arredondo review for Sears Auto Center
Angel Arredondo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:05 AM
This place SUCKS waited in line for 35 mins guy wrote my license plates wrong he put the info in the computer and then try to say I had the wrong plates no the idiot put the wrong numbers in then they called me and tell me they can't do the Alignment to pick up my car when I get their they wanted me to pay for a oil change I said NO they told me to leave and don't come back I said I won't !!! DON'T GO THEIR HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!
Respond to negative reviews
Carl Hagerman review for Sears Auto Center
Carl Hagerman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 01:30 AM
The last time I tried to get an oil change was in March of this year. Myself and @ 3 or 4 other people stood in line for almost 30 minutes before the employee working there said anything to us. When I told him I needed an oil change he said it would be awhile. I asked him how long? He says I don't know. Well are we talking 30 minutes or an hour? I don't know. Are we talking 3 or 4 hours? I don't know. We are busy today. I said maybe I should try some where else and he said you could do that. And away I went. Great customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Tom Kizziar review for Sears Auto Center
Tom Kizziar on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:57 AM
Richard Renno review for Sears Auto Center
Richard Renno on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 02:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.