Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sean P. Rogan, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Chiropractors|Independence, MO 64015

Blue Springs, MO 64015, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 229-6633

https://www.bestchiropractorbluesprings.com/sean-p.-rogan-dc-cscs-ccsp

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(155) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Sean Rogan, DC is a chiropractor in Blue Springs, MO and has been practicing for 15 years. He graduated from Cleveland Chiropractic College Of Kansas City in 2002 and specializes in chiropractic, sports medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Ann on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/07/2016, 06:23 AM
Initially I was told that I would need back surgery. By the time I got into see a surgeon, Dr. Rogan had already gotten rid of my back pain. Very personable and caring.
Dan D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 17:42 PM
I came in with severe lower back pain and pain into my left hip and left leg. I had the pain for about three weeks and it was not getting any better, actually a little worse. Dr. Rogan took his time and examined and x-rayed me and explained what issues I had. He treated me that day and I immediately began to feel better. After three visits the pain was about 80% gone! I finished my last visit today and I can honestly say I am 100% better. I feel better today than I have in years! I recommend Dr. Rogan and the doctors at Midwest Chiropractic and Sports Medicine to all my friends!
HThompson161 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/15/2011, 18:04 PM
Best in town. – Tops! Have a herniated disk in my back. My PCP told me to go see Dr. Rogan because he has had success with his other patients. After finishing treatment I was able to go back and tell my MD how grateful I was he sent me here before the Surgeon. So glad Dr. Rogan was able to help me. I am now pain free and living life again.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Niki Larrea on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/12/2009, 14:17 PM
Be sure to keep proof of payment – Almost three years ago my husband received spinal decompression. He had short term relief and eventually had to have surgery. The service was fine. However, more than two years after we paid our bill in full, we received a bill for nearly $1,000. We were told something happened to the computer system and it showed we still had an outstanding balance. Having thrown away all cash receipts, we are unable to prove we paid and are now faced with paying our bill AGAIN. Learn from our experience, keep ALL receipts for seven years and get a letter from them confirming account paid in full.
LakeCityAllStar on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/28/2008, 16:45 PM
Best Chiropractor in KC – Great Doctor, Exceptional Care. Really a nice guy. Takes time to know his patients and their health conditions. NOT a "cookie cutter" place, everyone gets personalized care. I've been to other offices in Blue Springs that do the same thing on everyone and want to see you 30X. Dr. Rogan told me how many visits (10 less than my friend who is REALLY messed up) and what he would do on each visit, also different than what he does to my friend. Talks to you, gets to know you, like the doctors my parents had growing up. Highly Recomended! Will tell all my friends at Lake City about him.
j_dun1449 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/10/2007, 10:57 AM
Great Care, Great Price- Saved $2300.00 – I was diagnosed with a herniated disc in my low back. I was told that disc decompression could help me without time off work. I went to two other offices, one in OP and one in Lee's Summit. The one in OP wanted $3500 for twenty visits, the one in Lees Summit wanted $3000. I did a search and found this office in Blue Springs, it was a twenty minute drive, but it only cost me $1200 for twenty visits. Not only did I save money, but my pain was totally taken away. Dr. Rogan and the staff took excellent care of me, and were very straightforward and caring. I am very happy I didnot start care somewhere else.
mbrumer on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/31/2007, 00:07 AM
THE BEST CHIROPRACTOR – I just recently moved to Blue Springs and needed a new chiropractor. I saw Dr. Rogan's ad on Citysearch and called his office. The staff was friendly, professional, and very courteous. They scheduled my appointment and I saw Dr. Rogan. He was very thourough in his exam and report, he also took X-rays of my spine(my other chiropractor didn't). He explained my X-rays and why I was not getting better at the other doctors office. He explained his treatment and gave the the best treatment I had ever received. He filed the insurance info for me also. My other doctor made me pay cash, then I had to file the insurance myself to get paid. I sent my wife in the next day to see him. He is a great chiropractor.
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/27/2006, 15:53 PM
Editorial Review – These chiropractors specialize in non-surgical methods including spinal adjustments, disc decompression therapy, ultrasound and more.
dc1999 on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/26/2006, 16:03 PM
Great Care! – Dr. Rogan and the staff at Midwest Chiropractic and Sports Medicine gave me the best care I have ever recieved from ANY doctor. Dr. Rogan takes the time to LISTEN to what the patient is saying and finds the root of the problem. I had been living with Low back pain and right leg pain for 2 yrs. Epidural shots helped for about two months but I wanted to get some more permanent relief. I saw a commercial for Disc decompression and thought it sounded like the answer. Dr. Rogan examined me and my MRIs and told me in plain english what he could, and could not do for me. He actually took the time to explain the MRIs to me, I had them for four other doctors visits, PCP & Othopedist, and noone ever explained them to me. I had a significant herniation of L5 disc (I had been told that before) and the decompression would be my best alternative to surgery. After 5 visits the leg pain was gone, I continued with decompression and rehab exercises and after 20 visits was done with corrective care. I have been PAIN FREE for five glorious months and am thankful that I did take the steps to find a doctor like Dr. Sean Rogan. I have sent MANY satisfied friend to see him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.