Seafood Peddler's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Seafood Peddler

4.3

About this business

Fresh seafood as well as a fresh fish market, live Maine lobsters and Dungeness crabs from our tank.. Happy hour 7 days a week 4:00-7:00 

Location details

303 Johnson St, Sausalito, CA, 94965, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.31,574 reviews
Select a rating
Peggy Frizzell's profile image
Peggy Frizzell 
8 years ago

A fantastic dinner that left plates clean and bellies full! Thanks to Manuel = best server in the WORLD! Even the picky 11 year old was happy! 

Anjelica Aragon's profile image
Anjelica Aragon 
8 years ago
Cindy Du Bain Klinedinst's profile image
Cindy Du Bain Klinedinst 
8 years ago

My favorite restaurant in California!! Seafood and service is always perfection!! Best fresh fish anywhere and superb service and management! Richard does a great job! 

Tracy Christiansen's profile image
Tracy Christiansen 
8 years ago

Most of the menu was not locally caught fish. Boston scrod. Maine Lobster. Very expensive. Left hungry. Waiter was very wonderful 

Debi Taylor's profile image
Debi Taylor 
8 years ago

great food, lobster roll was wonderful. Atmosphere is warm and friendly. 

Pinelo Dennis's profile image
Pinelo Dennis 
8 years ago
John Klinedinst's profile image
John Klinedinst 
8 years ago
Jean Goodlin Graham's profile image
Jean Goodlin Graham 
8 years ago

The worst fish & chips ever! Over $50. For three dinners. The fish was served on a paper towel, yep, that's correct, a paper towel. When the waiter saw the look on my face, he said "the chef did it to absorb the grease" . The "chef?" Cook wouldn't fit a title for him. Seriously?? Even the manager wasn't concerned nor offered a discount on food that was horrible. Would be embarrassed if this was in my neighborhood! Thank heavens we were only visiting! 

Business response:

jean, I am truly sorry you did not enjoy your fish and chips. In the past restaurants used newspaper to serve fish and chips in, this is the classic way of serving, because of the inks in newspaper restaurants have evolved to using plates with a absorbent. This is because the fish and chips are fried in oil (not grease, grease is for your car) and there is always some oil on the coating, the purpose is to take away some of the oil. You said a manager did not discount your food was he summoned or went to your table to discuss... read more

Cristina Maria Benjumea's profile image
Cristina Maria Benjumea 
8 years ago

The best restaurant experience we've had on our entire stay! Ben was our server & he was wonderful! We enjoyed happy hour to the fullest! Drinks, service, food was phenomenal! Will return next time we're in California �� 

Frequently asked questions about Seafood Peddler

How is Seafood Peddler rated?

Seafood Peddler has a 4.3 star rating with 1,574 reviews. 

When is Seafood Peddler open?

Seafood Peddler is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com