Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seabrook Exclusives

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
47 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Charleston, SC 29455

4343 Betsy Kerrison Pkwy b, Ste 2A, Charleston, SC 29455

(843) 768-0808

https://pamharringtonexclusives.com/seabrook/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.8
(6) · Vacation Rentals

110 E Cooper Ave

(843) 633-0184
4.8
(487) · Real Estate

1517 Palm Blvd

(843) 886-5586

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Vacation Rentals

126 Ocean Blvd

(910) 690-4102

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(7) · Vacation Rentals

1274 Lake Mallard Blvd

(843) 619-1731
4.7
(308) · Vacation Rentals

253 St Philip St

(843) 628-5327

30 people are looking at this business

About

Featuring the finest vacation rentals on Seabrook Island. We also long term rentals on Seabrook Island and Johns Island. Additionally we specialize in customized property management services for property owners.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
47 reviews
534
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Korniewicz-shears on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 07:55 AM
They will work to find you the best property for you to enjoy your vacation in. Very professional group.
Sherri Hillman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 02:11 AM
My family and I recently vacationed at 3726 Amberjack. It was our first time using Seabrook Exclusives. We were so impressed with the home and their service. We will always call them first when planning another beach vacation A+ for cleanliness, beach, the house and the delightful staff 🙂.
Jacquie DePalma on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 02:09 AM
Very responsive and easy to work with. We chose a beautiful rental unit for the five of us. Seabrook has many ocean view units available and I think the Atrium unit we rented had the best view on the island!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kristina Christmas-Kunkle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 06:06 AM
We will NEVER rent from anyone else. (We did last year ) Kat found us a place for 2 weeks and places our parents and other family for the second week. She made it all so simple. They take care of everything. Seabrook itself is beyond amazing but booking through Seabrook Exclusives really was the cherry on top!! Thank you!!!!!
Dave Flanagan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 09:39 AM
We are still here during the flooding of 2015, even though we were supposed to check out yesterday. Thank-you so much to the staff for ensuring that my family has been safe during this ordeal. We have stayed on the island four times over the last 6 years, but I can't say how many times we booked through Seabrook Exclusives. I can promise you that I will never book through anyone else again! You have been amazing, THANK-YOU!
Sherry Miller Swaim on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 04:03 AM
Charmaine DeWolf Fuller on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2014, 03:06 AM
We cannot thank the wonderful staff at Seabrook Exclusives enough. We loved our rental at Creekwatch Villas. Your attention to detail is stellar. It was clean and just felt like home. The amazing view is peaceful and tranquil. By far one of the best rentals we have ever stayed in. We absolutely love Seabrook Island. We will be back for sure. Thank you for a fabulous week.
Linda Bengert on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2014, 02:02 AM
It's beautiful, relaxing and there are so many things to do - either right there on the Island or in Charleston. Oh- and so many great restaurants! Love it!!!
Teresa Marzulla on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2014, 00:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.