Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seaboard Ace Hardware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
189 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Raleigh, NC 27604 United States

802 Semart Dr #112, Ste 112, Raleigh, NC 27604 United States

(919) 834-8600

https://seaboardace.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

1015 Davis Ln

(336) 585-1118
5.0
(1) · Hardware Stores

611 Creekside Dr

(919) 833-5580
5.0
(7) · Hardware Stores

324 Harvest Row Ct.

(919) 218-0437
5.0
(2) · Retail

115 E Harden St

(336) 578-7079
5.0
(2) · Hardware Stores

8311 Brier Creek Pkwy

(919) 704-6202
4.9
(17) · Retail

5300 Hillsborough St

(919) 851-4622
About

Hardware, STIHL, Paint, Grills, Delivery, Chainsaw chain sharpening, blade sharpening, screen replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
189 reviews
5157
  
423
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dan King review for Seaboard Ace Hardware
Dan King on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 06:02 AM
Great place for all home and garden needs! Great selection with a friendly staff that will ensure you get what you need.
Robert Nichols review for Seaboard Ace Hardware
Robert Nichols on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 14:11 PM
I really enjoy coming in and speaking with Wayne about Stihl products and the rest of the staff about various products. Wish the Craftsman had a broad range but other than that this is one of my go to places to get things done. Nice selection of brands I appreciate like Weber, Dramm, Stihl, various lawn and garden chemicals.
Marjorie Sides review for Seaboard Ace Hardware
Marjorie Sides on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 15:27 PM
My first visit to Seaboard Ace was refreshing. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by Jocelyn, walked down the isle to be greeted by Wayne, then on my way out the door greeted by Josh. These employees made it known they recognized my presence, were there to help, and glad I came by. It has a small town atmosphere in a big town. More than possible, what you want or need is there or if not we will do what we can to get it for you; all we ask is that you let us try.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Danny Mc review for Seaboard Ace Hardware
Danny Mc on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:45 AM
I kind of forgot this was back in seaboard station until recently. Glad I rediscovered it, everyone that works here goes above and beyond to help you get what you need.
SarahJessica Farber review for Seaboard Ace Hardware
SarahJessica Farber on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 02:10 AM
Joe Kinney review for Seaboard Ace Hardware
Joe Kinney on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 14:21 PM
Stacy Gant review for Seaboard Ace Hardware
Stacy Gant on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:01 AM
Tim Hall review for Seaboard Ace Hardware
Tim Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2016, 04:06 AM
Convenient location, park in front of the door, helpful staff, wide selection from keys to casters to you name it!
Darren Brewer review for Seaboard Ace Hardware
Darren Brewer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2016, 02:13 AM
Exceptional service!!! We had an emergency and showed up 30 minutes after they closed and one of the employees saw us and asked if we needed anything. We told him out situation and he opened back up. We have shopped here for many years and this is the reason why. Shop local!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.