Logo White
Watch Demo

Sea Shells Esthetics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Skin Care|Charlotte, NC 28270

1811 Sardis Rd N, Suite 207, Charlotte, NC 28270

(980) 444-8637

https://www.styleseat.com/m/v/seashellsesthetics

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

42 Union St S

(980) 875-7224
5.0
(27) · Wellness

20700 N Main St

(704) 895-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Wellness

538 Williamson Rd

(704) 664-4247

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

10829 Pineville Road #6

(704) 550-4622
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gay McGee on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2020, 06:31 AM
I just finished getting a facial at Sea Shells Esthetics - in fact, I could not wait so I'm writing this review in the parking lot. Shelly gave me a facial and the experience was wonderful! I am so proud of the way my skin looks - I will refer her to my friends!!!
Brandy Bates Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2020, 06:31 AM
Great experience! Shelley was professional, knowledgeable, fast and friendly. I will not go anywhere else for waxing - she is the best!
Margaret McCaleb Campbell on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2020, 12:19 PM
I will not let anyone but Shelly touch my eyebrows. I’ve been seeing her for years for waxes and am so thankful for the time and expertise she puts into her work. Couldn’t recommend her more!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
KiAnna Funderburk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 03:09 AM
Absolutely the best experience I have had. Very clean, relaxing atmosphere and a great Esthetician. Shelly is the best. She is professional and ensures the session is comfortable as she talks through the process. You will not go wrong by visiting her.
Candance Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 13:09 PM
Great atmosphere. Great conversation. Great service. I will be a continued customer!
Pam Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 16:35 PM
Shelly is wonderful!!! She makes you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend her for your waxing needs!
Kimya Turner-Silver on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 15:57 PM
Joy Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 08:39 AM
Shelly is absolutely amazing! She's patient and does a wonderful job every time! Her personality and passion is what keeps me coming back. ��
Akata Sauda Zawadi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 05:00 AM
Such a different experience coming from European Wax Center. Shelly Ann is, absolutely great!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.