Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sea Island Shrimp House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Seafood|San Antonio, TX 78224

2119 SW Military Dr., San Antonio, TX 78224

(210) 921-9700

https://www.shrimphouse.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our family owned and operated seafood restaurant company has served fresh and delicious wild caught fish & shrimp for over 50 years. Sea Island specializes in only the freshest seafood in Texas. Our restaurants serve favorites like Lemon Pepper Fish, Wild Caught Texas Gulf Shrimp & Flounder, oysters, shrimp dishes and more. Our menu also includes lunch specials, a kid's menu and beer and wine. Come experience our fast, friendly and warm service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leo Gomez on Facebook

4 months ago

02/23/2021, 00:41 AM
the food was awesome like always but it took 45 minutes to get our food, for three adults and three kids, and I think that was way too long.
Christine Gonzales on Facebook

6 months ago

12/22/2020, 00:10 AM
Lemon pepper fish and shrimp is THE BEST!!!
Coleman Rodriguez on Facebook

6 months ago

12/15/2020, 00:22 AM
Great food and clean environment
Business Response:

Thank you!! We try our best to be do fresh and so clean clean!!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Irma Linda on Facebook

7 months ago

11/27/2020, 00:39 AM
I love the Salmon, Lemon pepper fish with shrimp
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing! We love hearing your favorites! Please come again and let us know how we did!!

Melissa Almendarez Velasquez on Facebook

7 months ago

11/25/2020, 00:48 AM
It was a very good meal! We enjoyed picking up curbside and having our dinner at home! 👍🏻👍🏻
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us to deliver your family’s meal this evening! We hope you enjoyed it and come see us again!!

Barbara Jean Hernandez on Facebook

7 months ago

11/15/2020, 00:01 AM
Since Covic happen a lot of Restaurants have lost their Hospitality.... and Food Quality... I have to say Husband and I were very Pleased with the Service and Food... Big Improvement!...Thank you our Dinner was Great 😊
Business Response:

Thanks Barbara!! We are thrilled you enjoyed your visit. We hope you come visit us again soon!

Anita Richbourg on Facebook

7 months ago

11/11/2020, 00:34 AM
Wonderful place to celebrate birthdays! Delicious shrimp, oysters & hush puppies! Courteous staff, greet you with smiles & "Welcome to Sea Island!" Extremely clean tables & social distancing. Everyone wearing masks...thanks for protecting each other!
Business Response:

Thanks for such great feedback, Anita! We're so glad to hear our additional COVID-related safety procedures have you feeling safe and comfortable dining with us. And happy birthday! 🥳 Thanks for letting us celebrate with you.

Michelle Ellison-Nobles on Facebook

7 months ago

11/07/2020, 08:25 AM
what a joy it is to see restaurants opening up during the pandemic. we were warmly greeted with a smile and the staff were very friendly. The food was good and filling. we enjoyed.
Gene N Rachel Thibault on Facebook

8 months ago

10/18/2020, 12:33 PM
I had the swordfish and it was delicious!
Business Response:

We're so glad to hear you loved last weekend's special!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.