Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sea Experience

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
435 reviews
|Dive Shops|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

801 Seabreeze Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 770-3483

https://seaxp.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(649) · Dive Shops

735 Casa Loma Blvd Slip #11

(561) 212-2954

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(185) · Retail

155 Blue Heron Blvd

(561) 845-2333

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(167) · Dive Shops

2075 N Powerline Rd Suite 2

(786) 558-3483

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(103) · Retail

959 S Federal Hwy

(954) 422-9982

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(341) · Dive Shops

101 N Riverside Dr #111

(954) 788-0208

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(63) · Retail
About

Sea Experience ferries its patrons out into South Florida's tropical waters, where they can marvel at the natural marine wonders with the aid of a snorkel, or through the floor of the glass-bottom boat. The journey out to sea takes riders through the Intercoastal Waterway and past a bevy of multi-million-dollar homes. The ultimate destination is often Fort Lauderdale's Twin Ledges, an epic snorkeling spot populated by the most exotic of marine life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
435 reviews
5299
  
423
  
314
  
28
  
126
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Reny review for Sea Experience
Chris Reny on Facebook

9 months ago

01/20/2021, 00:00 AM
The owner and staff are amazing. Church By The Sea did a children's dive class!! IT WAS AWESOME!! You want to dive, snorkel, meet some great people...This is the place!!!!
Tommy Conlon review for Sea Experience
Tommy Conlon on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2020, 00:47 AM
Awesome crew!! Had a great time
Kylee Anderson review for Sea Experience
Kylee Anderson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2020, 02:06 AM
We had a wonderful time with Captain Lawson and our dive instructor Alex! My first time ever going and I would do it again! Thank you so much!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jensen Tasker review for Sea Experience
Jensen Tasker on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 03:37 AM
I dove with sea experience yesterday! I was by myself so booked a guide, Chris was great at helping me have a perfect set of dives! all the crew on the boat was very helpful and knowledgeable and it was a great day out on and under the water! definitely a company I'd dive with again!
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your dive. So glad you had a great time!

Vonda Luneack-Wooten review for Sea Experience
Vonda Luneack-Wooten on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 05:21 AM
Excellent trip! Brito was awesome in taking care of my daughters first ocean dive! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
George King review for Sea Experience
George King on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 13:41 PM
I finished my open water diver and advanced open water diver courses with my instructor, Bonnie. I could not be more pleased… Capable and competent with a very light touch. Highly Recommended!!
Business Response:

Thank you and congratulations! Here’s to many years of great dives! 🐠

Madison Kinter review for Sea Experience
Madison Kinter on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 02:08 AM
Captain and Brittany were absolutely amazing! Super professional, knowledgeable and fun! They made our trip extraordinary. Will definitely be back. ❤️
Gail Waldron review for Sea Experience
Gail Waldron on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 06:29 AM
Very nice staff and very informative!
Kayasia Edwards review for Sea Experience
Kayasia Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 04:49 AM
My husband and I were celebrating our wedding anniversary! Snorkeling was so fun and thankfully the weather held up and allowed us to see tons of fish. Gina and Bonnie were so friendly and fun. We will definitely come back and recommend to others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.