Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SDMI Steinberg Diagnostic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
71 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Las Vegas, NV 89149

6925 N Durango Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89149

(702) 732-6000

https://sdmi-lv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(86) · Healthcare

3920 S Eastern Ave

(702) 759-8600
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

3175 St Rose Pkwy #130

(702) 759-8600
4.9
(16) · Healthcare

2611 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy

(702) 759-8600
4.9
(132) · Healthcare

2811 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy

(702) 759-8600
4.9
(50) · Healthcare

3025 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 759-8600
4.8
(46) · Healthcare

1397 S Loop Rd

(702) 759-8600
About

As a Diagnostic Imaging Center of Excellence, you can trust that our diagnostic imaging services are of the highest caliber. At this location we offer the following services: Fluoroscopy, X-Ray, Dexa Scan, 3D Mammography, MRI, Ultrasound, CT Visit our website for the most up to date business hours. Please take a moment to read the following guidelines we ask you to follow when contributing to our Yelp page. - A real person at SDMI reads every review. - SDMI will respond Monday through Friday 9AM - 4PM, generally within 2 business days of your post or survey. - Please do not include sensitive information such as social security numbers, credit card numbers, clinical information pertaining to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
71 reviews
548
  
48
  
35
  
23
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Gunderson Strauss on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 09:56 AM
Very helpful, courteous, and efficient staff. Will definitely recommend.
Amber Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 03:49 AM
Truth be told I have ALWAYS been scared of doctors, needles and tests so this has been absolutely horrifying to me but your office was very kind and patient with me which I appreciate more than anything. It is scary thing to go through these tests so it makes all the difference to have a compassionate staff.
Lori Morin Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 08:51 AM
Our first experience at this location and facility. It was great... took us on time (actually before our appt time) and went smoothly. Would recommend to others to try them.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kenneth Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 10:09 AM
quick, polite, friendly, all around good experience.
Kim Price on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:35 AM
I woke up late, called and they worked me in. Although I was late for my appointment the wait was short, experience was great. Friendly , and thorough staff. Thank you so much!!
Barbara de Beer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 07:06 AM
I have never been so disappointed in a medical facility and it's personnel as at Steinberg Diagnostics,N Tenaya Way, Las Vegas. My orthopaedic surgeon sent an order for a Tagged WBC scan and a Sulphur Colloid Scan on Nov 14. On Nov 17 I personally scheduled my two appointments at this location for Dec 1 and Dec 8. I was told to call two days before the appointment to confirm because the nuclear medicine needs to be ordered. A week before the appointment I called them to verify that they have received the pre-authorization from my insurance. The did not do it yet. Monday Nov 28 I called again and they told me that I had to call on the 29th. My husband called on Nov 29 (yesterday) and after being sent from one person to the other it was found that no preauthorization request has been sent to the insurance yet. He was promised that it would be done immediately. This morning we called the insurance first and they haven't received any preauthorization request from Steinberg Diagnostics. This procedure was supposed to be done tomorrow morning. WHY? BECAUSE I AM IN SEVERE PAIN. I have asked for new orders from my specialist and will be going to another Diagnostic Imaging Facility. My rating would be -0.
Respond to negative reviews
Opal Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 02:04 AM
Today's visit on Tenaya is ridiculous. We checked in an hour early so our 4 o'clock appt should not have been an issue. It is five now and we are still waiting. Post road is more organized and you are there No longer than 90 minutes.
Lauren Rasmussen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2016, 09:57 AM
Samantha Blanchette on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2015, 03:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.